Chelsea FC- News, Developments & Season

Re: Chelsea FC- News, Developments & Season

Lager-back wrote: Fri Aug 25, 2023 8:51 pm Jackson looks suspect too. my goodness. see what sacking Tuchel has done to this squad in a year.
They said they have found the next Drogba :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: When I told them that the guy is not ready to lead the CF position for a club that wants to win the title. He is a very very good striker, but if you want to win the title, he cant be your starter. Arsenal has a similar problem.

terrible football from Chelsea in the first half... my goodness they look clueless

Enzo is too slow in possession , i am not a fan of such football for a player who is supposed to link the attacker and defense

Jackson needs Nkunku badly

Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

alright! i have seen enough. This is going to be "Operation Avoid Relegation" goal for this season.

Lager-back wrote: Fri Aug 25, 2023 9:01 pm alright! i have seen enough. This is going to be "Operation Avoid Relegation" goal for this season.

danfo driver wrote: Fri Aug 25, 2023 8:53 pm Your players are very immature and the football your team plays is very childish. Childish flicks, brainless Sterling running into cul de sac, brainless Disasi unable to get the ball out of his feet. And then, there is your coach, whom I always felt was a Tottenham. :lol: :lol: Here he is, thinking Chilwel should be a LW. Thats why your upper 1/3 is uncoordinated and often attacks go through the right because you have a skillness defender playing LW.

Good luck! :lol:

I don't get the point of the expensive US trip. All that he did during the Preseason is down the drain.

by the time Chelsea meets the real contenders this season Dsasi go suffer well well, but the team is so bad , many of the players on display aren't compensating each other... kai.. this aint looking good .. no players to sub in .. two goalies on the bench , 9 players out injured , so these useless players currently on the pitch are proving why they look really bad

Chitwell is trash

Chillwell has a path to goal, decided to pass and lost that opportunity.

Luton sef nah another useless team , they should have scored

i dislike this back pass , back pass to the goalie, dsasi is so good at doing such rubbish

anyone thinking enzo is going to score is in lala land... dude is trash in front of goal

Better. But Enzo don hit post twice.

get Dassi of the damnnn field

dem go soon score Chelsea

Sterling don reset to factory setting.

Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

Bigpokey24 wrote: Fri Aug 25, 2023 9:19 pm get Dassi of the damnnn field
money down the drain.

Bad first touch by Sterling robs Chelsea of the 2nd goal.
Last edited by balo on Fri Aug 25, 2023 9:27 pm, edited 1 time in total.

EPL hard sha

instead of Enzo to cross he let it roll for a throwing ..seriously

goallllllllllllllllll same as first gusto more of that

2-0

Chelsea scores. Sterling's #2.

Gusto with the Assist.