Page 215 of 225

Re: Chelsea FC- News, Developments & Season

Posted: Sun Feb 25, 2024 11:45 pm

The YeyeMan wrote: Sun Feb 25, 2024 8:25 pm Bigpokey, tell us how Caceido and Lavia played.

I'm sure they gave Endo a tough game.

Posted: Mon Feb 26, 2024 12:04 am

Posted: Mon Feb 26, 2024 1:07 am
Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Feb 25, 2024 11:45 pm

this is what 1 league title in 9 years will do to you :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Posted: Mon Feb 26, 2024 5:00 am
by kajifu
Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon Feb 26, 2024 12:04 am
I warn you that i have curse this chelshit team.
You will continue suffering.

Posted: Mon Feb 26, 2024 8:11 am
kajifu wrote: Mon Feb 26, 2024 5:00 am
When you win a European champs league once, then raise your hand

Posted: Mon Feb 26, 2024 10:43 am
by Coach
Petty from Piers, given a platform for extrapolation he would’ve found a way to blame Megan Duchess of Sussex for Klopp’s exuberance. Prejudices aside, it’s quite obvious the reaction was not due to the enormity of the achievement, an EFL Cup, more the significance given the sands of his Liverpudlian hourglass are collecting in the lower chamber.

To win something in his final year, is to have gone out a winner. That he has. To have given a cluster of teenagers a winners medal, many of whom won’t make the grade at Liverpool, as history tells us, will immortalise his tenure with them.

Piers is a bitter lemon, made all the more sour by his male insecurities and almost certainly, inadequacies. After Megan enjoyed a pint at his expense in his local and slipped away in an Uber as he went to the W/C to score a pack of Johnny’s from the vending machine, he’s never been the same. True story.

Posted: Mon Feb 26, 2024 12:29 pm

what's up with the lies and fake news about Liverpool having youngsters vs Chelsea?

Posted: Mon Feb 26, 2024 4:19 pm
by Sleaky72
“Arsenal signing Trossard and Jorginho for £34 million, instead of Caciedo and Mudryk for £210 million has to go down as some of the best transfer business in history….”

James Woods.
Damn!

Posted: Mon Feb 26, 2024 4:40 pm
by kajifu
Sleaky72 wrote: Mon Feb 26, 2024 4:19 pm “Arsenal signing Trossard and Jorginho for £34 million, instead of Caciedo and Mudryk for £210 million has to go down as some of the best transfer business in history….”

James Woods.
Damn!
Chl$hit is a useless club,

Posted: Mon Feb 26, 2024 4:42 pm
by kajifu
Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon Feb 26, 2024 8:11 am
You will never play in CL again i warn you 2 years ago that its your last time to see CL football.

Posted: Tue Feb 27, 2024 5:39 pm
so the lies about pool using kids don dey break eh?

Posted: Tue Feb 27, 2024 6:41 pm
by YemiBrazil
kajifu wrote: Mon Feb 26, 2024 4:42 pm
You will never play in CL again i warn you 2 years ago that its your last time to see CL football.
Kajifu don vex patapata :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Wed Feb 28, 2024 12:13 am

Posted: Wed Feb 28, 2024 12:40 pm
by balo
YemiBrazil wrote: Tue Feb 27, 2024 6:41 pm
kajifu wrote: Mon Feb 26, 2024 4:42 pm
Kajifu don vex patapata :rotf: :rotf:
He fondly remembers the CL exile of his 'beloved' and erroneously thought Chelsea relates.

Posted: Wed Feb 28, 2024 5:07 pm
by Coach
Chelsea, Leeds, FA Cup folklore. If it’s anything like the 70s’ cup final, we’re in for a treat.

Posted: Wed Feb 28, 2024 10:25 pm
Q final vs Leicester, on to the next. Chelsea must fix the defense asap

Posted: Thu Feb 29, 2024 9:07 am
by Coach
Axel Natural Disastersi. An absolute force majeure. Shocker.

Posted: Fri Mar 01, 2024 1:49 am

make i no talk

Posted: Sat Mar 02, 2024 4:16 pm
by balo
One of the reasons Chelsea isn't making any progress. Bad scouting.

Posted: Sat Mar 02, 2024 4:20 pm
by balo
He makes no mistake that time. Jackson scores. Still bad for Chelsea.

Posted: Sat Mar 02, 2024 4:26 pm
by balo
Jackson should have had a hattrick already in this game. But he is just so bad.

Posted: Sat Mar 02, 2024 4:33 pm
by packerland
balo wrote: Sat Mar 02, 2024 4:26 pm Jackson should have had a hattrick already in this game. But he is just so bad.
Something about Jackson reminds me of Samu Chukwueze. Maybe because they both had that one year they exploded out of nowhere. Or maybe because they both are annoying to watch or maybe they both played for Villarreal 🤔