Which 3 teams heading to Championship?

Posted: Wed Apr 27, 2022 3:14 am
by kajifu
It looks like Norwich City and Watford are going down.
Is Frank Lampard taking Everton to Championship or Burnley going down?
I see Leeds in hot water tough games.
What is your choice.For me its
Norwich
Watford
Everton

Re: Which 3 teams heading to Championship?

Posted: Wed Apr 27, 2022 3:23 am
by kajifu
Oga Danfo is Everton going down?

Posted: Sat Apr 30, 2022 2:35 pm
by kajifu
Today Norwich could be officially heading to Championship if Aston Villa show up

Posted: Sat Apr 30, 2022 3:26 pm
by ohenhen1
Norwich
Watford- I am happy with them going down. Nigeria players need to boycott this club.
I think Everton will escape relegation.

Posted: Sun May 01, 2022 3:41 pm
by Coach
Leeds may well be gone.

Posted: Sun May 01, 2022 8:10 pm
by kajifu
Coach wrote: Sun May 01, 2022 3:41 pm Leeds may well be gone.
Agree Leeds last 4 fixtures tough,beloved and chelsea next for them,hopefully they win the chelsea game.

Posted: Sun May 01, 2022 8:13 pm
by kajifu
ohenhen1 wrote: Sat Apr 30, 2022 3:26 pm Norwich
Watford- I am happy with them going down. Nigeria players need to boycott this club.
I see Leeds go down,i will like Everton go down and Arsenal on e or two of their players on a cheap

Posted: Sun May 01, 2022 8:54 pm
by Kabalega
Wasn't this decided long ago?

Anyway, I have been watching UEFA Women's CL games instead. :D
Can't wait for the final. :thumbs: :taunt:

Posted: Sun May 08, 2022 2:55 pm
by Coach
Leeds are gone. “Socceristas” seldom survive the gauntlet that is the EPL. Founding father of the beautiful game. Football! Another Yank bites the dust.

Posted: Tue May 10, 2022 11:40 am
by Kabalega
Coach wrote: Sun May 08, 2022 2:55 pm Leeds are gone. “Socceristas” seldom survive the gauntlet that is the EPL. Founding father of the beautiful game. Football! Another Yank bites the dust.
I think it's Burnley.

Posted: Wed May 11, 2022 4:24 am
by kajifu
Kabalega wrote: Tue May 10, 2022 11:40 am
Coach wrote: Sun May 08, 2022 2:55 pm Leeds are gone. “Socceristas” seldom survive the gauntlet that is the EPL. Founding father of the beautiful game. Football! Another Yank bites the dust.
I think it's Burnley.
Leeds in hot soup,they have to beat Chelsea at home,

Posted: Wed May 11, 2022 6:11 am
by Coach
Their (Leeds’) goal difference is frightening.

Posted: Wed May 11, 2022 6:48 am
by mcal
...you don't boycott what you can't afford.

Posted: Wed May 11, 2022 7:42 am
by Kabalega
kajifu wrote: Wed May 11, 2022 4:24 am
Kabalega wrote: Tue May 10, 2022 11:40 am
I think it's Burnley.
Leeds in hot soup,they have to beat Chelsea at home,
Not really. They can win their remaining games afterwards.
Besides, Burnley could trip over Aston Villa and their remaining fixtures.

Posted: Wed May 11, 2022 6:12 pm
by Coach
Leeds: Chelsea, Brighton, Brentford

Burnley: Tottenham, Villa, Newcastle.

They’re gone.

Posted: Wed May 11, 2022 8:06 pm
by Coach
@Kaba, they’re gone.

Posted: Mon May 23, 2022 11:10 am
by Kabalega
Coach wrote: Wed May 11, 2022 8:06 pm @Kaba, they’re gone.
:lol: :lol: I hate to say it, but I will anyway, "I told you so!" :thumbs:

Posted: Mon May 23, 2022 1:33 pm
by cchinukw
mcal wrote: Wed May 11, 2022 6:48 am
...you don't boycott what you can't afford.
Gbam!

Posted: Mon May 23, 2022 1:43 pm
by balo
Very possible that Lamps sent Azpi a bottle of champagne after that game against Chelsea. Chelsea took care of his own. One could not say the same of Gerrard.