Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2022-23 Season

Gooner1

Post by Gooner1 »

Great win for the lads :thumb: :thumb:
Expect a FA investigation into alleged racist comments Henderson volleyed at Gabriel in the coming days...kick it out indeed
“If this year, you cannot compete with Spurs, with all the respect I have for them, and Leicester, then change your sport. I’m sorry.” Emmanuel Petit

"I didn't buy Arsenal stake to win trophies" Kroneke

Guys after i settle Danfo it looks like we are about to make history.
So do not upset him oooh if you enjoy us winning.
ojafranpa
Re: Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2022-23 Season

Post by ojafranpa »

Emi Martinez: "I’m telling you, Saka and Martinelli are the future stars, not just for the Arsenal, but in the Premier League and in the world. They are different class. If they put it in their mind that they can be the best, they can reach that." [
@talkSPORT

Easy fixtures and playing a team in rebuilding . smh assanal fans are claiming they've won the league after 9 games. smh

ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Long ostrich don show up again.

ojafranpa wrote: Mon Oct 10, 2022 4:28 pm Long ostrich don show up again.
Bro ignore him,

Fellow beloved fans,please do not response to that one chilshit fan here.
Its time we are united to kcik out anti beloved guys here,the team is doing good,fans happy our enemies crying.
Long may this continue,now onto t he next game on thursday.

Easy fixtures and majority of home games. Come January, we go see

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Oct 09, 2022 5:48 pm That was a sweet finish..daft assnal going highline , them head don begin swell
You deserve serious koboko strokes for trolling incessantly. I hope you run into another turkey leg and get distracted for a while. Ewu Huestin! :taunt:

Bigpokey24 wrote: Tue Oct 11, 2022 11:54 am Easy fixtures and majority of home games. Come January, we go see
Thats what that airhead beaut said before we tear rubber collect :D :D :D Even mount Everest has been conquered! We remain humble and take this process one game at a time. :D

Chelshit - nko? how are yall doing these days sef :lol:

100%Naija wrote: Wed Oct 12, 2022 1:02 am
Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Oct 09, 2022 5:48 pm That was a sweet finish..daft assnal going highline , them head don begin swell
You deserve serious koboko strokes for trolling incessantly. I hope you run into another turkey leg and get distracted for a while. Ewu Huestin! :taunt:
you are very rude, by the way have you seen the price of groceries now.. chei Turkey is now gold

tolahs

Post by tolahs »

Just watched the 2nd half of Barca vs Inter - Barca defence was shocking!!!!!
If I give you a good wine, you will see how it tastes and after you ask where it comes from,'' ""To put players in my team who are not good enough will not strengthen the England team, and would weaken the Arsenal team.''The only thing I can say is that whenever England do not win it is always my fault,even when I am not at the game".Wenger said.

tolahs wrote: Wed Oct 12, 2022 10:09 pm Just watched the 2nd half of Barca vs Inter - Barca defence was shocking!!!!!
Barca is a poor team,we will beat them in Europa as they are heading there.
Europa will be on fire knock out stage,
Arsenal
United
Barca
Juve
Ajax
AC Milan

Bigpokey24 wrote: Wed Oct 12, 2022 2:13 am
you are very rude, by the way have you seen the price of groceries now.. chei Turkey is now gold
You suppose dey arrange humble pie party for Arsenal fans.

E choke you :D

When you’re in form good things happen to you.
Saka 1-0

cchinukw wrote: Thu Oct 13, 2022 4:33 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Wed Oct 12, 2022 2:13 am
You suppose dey arrange humble pie party for Arsenal fans.

E choke you :D
Nah real wah ooo, nah electrician be assanal manager real job, so bobo nah partime epl manager...hmmm

They need to wrap this one up real quick.
Sleaky72 wrote: Thu Oct 13, 2022 6:13 pm When you’re in form good things happen to you.
Saka 1-0

Arteta is risking players in this artificial pitch,
Saka,should be rested in such game along with GM and our captain,we need to bring bench warmer to get minutes.
Please score second and take out like of Ben white off this game

Sleaky72 wrote: Thu Oct 13, 2022 6:13 pm When you’re in form good things happen to you.
Saka 1-0
May good things continue to locate beloved.

We have gone to sleep and inviting Bodo to score soon .

Fun fact about Bodo .They used to have a Nigerian striker last season they sold to Royale Union ..He scored 14 goals alone last season !

The second half by Arsenal has been utter dross.

Why does Nketiah play so poorly some days ? He is the most inconsistent player we have in the team. Dang some days he is so poor that the hope you have for him dies lol