Erling Haaland

Re: Erling Haaland

League 2 Erling Ekoku off the mark. No surprises who laid it on an unmissable platter.

Ebubedike! Hollywood Paul Dianabol watches on.

Guardiola has gone with Gvardiol at the Bernabeau. Big. Huge. Laboured with Jordan Ayew and JP Mateta, Rodrygo has the potential to ruin him.

WEAK league!

Coach wrote: Tue Apr 02, 2024 7:30 pm Alexander Isak. Viking.
King of the North.

More misses than King Solomon.

Weak League

^The irony being City ebubediked Inter, Real and Bayern enroute to being crowned Kings of Europe. Argument as water tight as an incontinent bladder.

By the same playground Trump card trading rhetoric, Cristiano 196 games/84 goals, Man United. Real, ridiculous. Juventus much the same. Goals to games ratio for both eerily similar to the goings on in Saudi Arabia. Alhamdillulah. Comical.

easy win for assanal, . Bayern aren't the Bayern of the past

Bayern looks confused, they are playing with fire

too many back passes

Coach wrote: Wed Apr 17, 2024 7:26 pm ^The irony being City ebubediked Inter, Real and Bayern enroute to being crowned Kings of Europe. Argument as water tight as an incontinent bladder.

By the same playground Trump card trading rhetoric, Cristiano 196 games/84 goals, Man United. Real, ridiculous. Juventus much the same. Goals to games ratio for both eerily similar to the goings on in Saudi Arabia. Alhamdillulah. Comical.
The bigger irony being Real Madrid ebubediked Your City!

Another irony is Bayern ebubediked your Arsenal!

And now, your inconsistent bladder has been completely ebubediked! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

There’s reading and there’s comprehension. Oceans between the two islands.

Coach wrote: Wed Apr 17, 2024 10:41 pm There’s reading and there’s comprehension. Oceans between the two islands.
Cry harder! :lol: :lol: Your league's top two teams just got kicked out like rotten habits! And you are here talking about oceans and islands. If you like keep talking about water, knowing full well that you have an inconsistent bladder :lol: :lol: :lol:

The YeyeMan wrote: Wed Mar 13, 2024 11:45 pm
danfo driver wrote: Fri Mar 08, 2024 12:15 am Like I told someone else here last week, y'all gonna learn about UEFA coefficient very soon. Weak League :lol: :lol:
How is the co-efficient looking? :D
Hmm my brother, can you see how its looking? :D :lol:

Coach, I haven't seen the result yet. How many times did Erling tear net?

Thanks in advance.

The YeyeMan wrote: Wed Apr 17, 2024 10:59 pm Coach, I haven't seen the result yet. How many times did Erling tear net?

Thanks in advance.
Please tell us more about the co-efficient :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

So Erling didn't even score in 270 minutes against Real. Not very efficient. :rotf: :rotf:

The YeyeMan wrote: Wed Apr 17, 2024 11:04 pm So Erling didn't even score in 270 minutes against Real. Not very efficient. :rotf: :rotf:
Atalanta says hello

The YeyeMan wrote: Wed Apr 17, 2024 11:04 pm So Erling didn't even score in 270 minutes against Real. Not very efficient. :rotf: :rotf:
How can he? Dude is a weak player. Is Madrid an English team that he can b1tch slap? :lol: :lol:

Now tell us more about the coefficient :lol:

Bigpokey24 wrote: Wed Apr 17, 2024 11:08 pm
Atalanta says hello
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: