The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2023-24 Season

elerineye
Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2023-24 Season

Post by elerineye »

Scipio Africanus wrote: Sun Dec 17, 2023 7:27 pm The 404 cannibal don run commot. Stinking rabies infested coward! :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: E don run .... commot! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
:woot:
:scared: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12

...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman

elerineye wrote: Sun Dec 17, 2023 7:42 pm
Scipio Africanus wrote: Sun Dec 17, 2023 7:27 pm The 404 cannibal don run commot. Stinking rabies infested coward! :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: E don run .... commot! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
:scared: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Today is a goooooooooodd day!! :thumbs: :thumbs: Arsenal for life! :thumbs:

Danfo di Danladi! How bodi? It must be paining you mightily to see Arsenal at the top of the table! :thumbs:

Hm! Can dogs take Tylenol for pain? Ahh! Who cares! Take two of these every hour, if you like take ten sef, you mangy dog! :twisted: It will help you forget that Assanla (© Omey2K) is top of the table :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

As e dey pain dem, e dey sweet us

:taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :D :D :D :taunt: :taunt:

Scipio Africanus wrote: Sun Dec 17, 2023 10:43 pm Danfo di Danladi! How bodi? It must be paining you mightily to see Arsenal at the top of the table! :thumbs:

Hm! Can dogs take Tylenol for pain? Ahh! Who cares! Take two of these every hour, if you like take ten sef, you mangy dog! :twisted: It will help you forget that Assanla (© Omey2K) is top of the table :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

I doubt your prescribed dosage is enough
https://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/football/pr ... ague/table

:taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

cchinukw wrote: Sun Dec 17, 2023 10:57 pm As e dey pain dem, e dey sweet us

:taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :D :D :D :taunt: :taunt:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: E get dis dog wey dey only chop 404 :woot: :woot: It’s own species! E pain am weeelll weeellll! :laugh: You won’t see it spreading dog shiet on our thread until the twenty tord :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

cchinukw wrote: Sun Dec 17, 2023 10:58 pm
Scipio Africanus wrote: Sun Dec 17, 2023 10:43 pm Danfo di Danladi! How bodi? It must be paining you mightily to see Arsenal at the top of the table! :thumbs:

I doubt your prescribed dosage is enough
https://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/football/pr ... ague/table

:taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: You are right! The stray dog named danfo needs something much stronger, like deworming medicine :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :woot: :woot: :woot:

Ahem Good Ebening.
If my boy Emery beats Sheffield on Friday then guess who’s on top of the EPL?
What a coach and what a turnaround.
Like I said years back, I took names and I have receipts ..

Make I go wish BigP Merry Christmas for Chelsea thread :taunt: :taunt:

Hint: Na BigP dey laff before the explosion hit him kitchen :laugh: :laugh: :laugh:

Wish Arsenal had signed Kudus.
Would have happily sold Nelson and Nketiah to fund his purchase as we are close to FFP trouble.
elerineye

Post by elerineye »

Sleaky72 wrote: Mon Dec 18, 2023 2:36 pm Wish Arsenal had signed Kudus.
Would have happily sold Nelson and Nketiah to fund his purchase as we are close to FFP trouble.
Would’ve been an excellent piece of business.
...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12

...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman

the easy run for the loud classless team with a manager who has 4 freaking yellow cards already this season.. una eye go soon open

elerineye wrote: Mon Dec 18, 2023 6:37 pm
Sleaky72 wrote: Mon Dec 18, 2023 2:36 pm Wish Arsenal had signed Kudus.
Would’ve been an excellent piece of business.
I’ve seen pics of Thomas Partey back in training.
Looking to get healthy enough to suit up for the AFCON’s to get broken again

Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon Dec 18, 2023 7:20 pm

the easy run for the loud classless team with a manager who has 4 freaking yellow cards already this season.. una eye go soon open
Bros the thing dey sweet you so much why you no poast am for Manshitty thread ? :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

cchinukw wrote: Mon Dec 18, 2023 12:08 pm Make I go wish BigP Merry Christmas for Chelsea thread :taunt: :taunt:

Hint: Na BigP dey laff before the explosion hit him kitchen :laugh: :laugh: :laugh:
You sure sey you no wan wait until Christmas day to see how the table shape up first? :lol: :lol: :lol:

Siddonlook11 wrote: Mon Dec 18, 2023 9:36 pm

Bros the thing dey sweet you so much why you no poast am for Manshitty thread ? :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
As e dey sweet us, e dey pain them! As e dey pain them. . . e dey sweet us! My brother, as a football fan, it has to sweet all of us. Not to so? :D

danfo driver wrote: Tue Dec 19, 2023 12:03 am

As e dey sweet us, e dey pain them! As e dey pain them. . . e dey sweet us! My brother, as a football fan, it has to sweet all of us. Not to so? :D
I see you have finished chopping 404! How can a creature eat its own kind, and to add insult to injury, enjoy it by smacking its foul lips? :woot: :woot: :woot: Chei! Danfo di abomination! Danfo di cannibalistic dog! Did you take the 200 tablets of Tylenol to dull the pain of Arsenal's top position? :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Ah you don turn Wicked Wike Disciple ? Ok o

Not too long ago Hollywood Paul Pogba was, by Cyberian yardstick, on level footing with De Bruyne. Even with all the alchemist’s performance enhancing potions, not nearly. Never.

City will be a different proposition with Amandianeze in the business, who knows, Erlingbunigwe may even rediscover the “easy peasy”.

Coach wrote: Tue Dec 19, 2023 3:05 pm Not too long ago Hollywood Paul Pogba was, by Cyberian yardstick, on level footing with De Bruyne. Even with all the alchemist’s performance enhancing potions, not nearly. Never.

City will be a different proposition with Amandianeze in the business, who knows, Erlingbunigwe may even rediscover the “easy peasy”.
City this season will only finish inside top 4.
They will not win the league again,De Bruyne was never only Paul Pogba level,let him win world cup first,

kajifu wrote: Tue Dec 19, 2023 4:50 pm
Coach wrote: Tue Dec 19, 2023 3:05 pm Not too long ago Hollywood Paul Pogba was, by Cyberian yardstick, on level footing with De Bruyne. Even with all the alchemist’s performance enhancing potions, not nearly. Never.

City this season will only finish inside top 4.
They will not win the league again,De Bruyne was never only Paul Pogba level,let him win world cup first,
Eziokwu! Odiegwu. :D

Siddonlook11 wrote: Tue Dec 19, 2023 8:36 am

Ah you don turn Wicked Wike Disciple ? Ok o