The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2023-24 Season

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2023-24 Season

Bigpokey24 wrote: Fri Mar 15, 2024 9:31 pm
cchinukw wrote: Thu Mar 14, 2024 5:06 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Wed Mar 13, 2024 5:51 pm Image
I forgot but I thought there was a rule that only fans of teams in the running for CL are allowed to post here :sneaky: :tic:
You may want to edit your laughing as this picture posted by me, nah proper vision i see . siddon there
Knack us tori. E be like you nor see well o. :taunt: :taunt:

Day 11 of Doo Doo :woot: the stinking coward avoiding the Arsenal forum. :woot: :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Day 12 of Doo Doo :woot: the stinking coward avoiding the Arsenal forum. :woot: :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Chei Big Npokiri, AVL don enter CL o.

Wey you na bros? :sneaky: :woot:

Day 13 of Doo Doo :woot: the stinking, sniveling, slithering coward avoiding the Arsenal forum. :woot: :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Day 15 of Doo Doo :woot: the stinking, sniveling, slithering coward avoiding the Arsenal forum. Over two(2!) weeks of hiding, shucking, jiving and slithering away from awa beloved forum! Hm! Odikwa egwu ooooo! :woot: :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Havertz scores a nice goal for Germany against France

One part of me wants us to exit CL to Bayern so we can concentrate on the Prem run in, it will be gruelling and even with a full healthy rooster , city is still the team to beat. what do u guys think ?

Siddonlook11 wrote: Sun Mar 24, 2024 9:45 pm One part of me wants us to exit CL to Bayern so we can concentrate on the Prem run in, it will be gruelling and even with a full healthy rooster , city is still the team to beat. what do u guys think ?
Are you admitting defeat against Bayern already? :laugh: No. I want us to go as far as possible in the CL. We were complaining about not having a reliable striker but somehow we have scored more goals than any other team in the Premier League. We have the weapons to hurt any kind of team. I still believe we will get at least one point against City, but let me call a 3-1 win for us against City. I am calling it now. That's right. We will win 3-1 against City at the Etihad. :thumbs:

Siddonlook11 wrote: Sun Mar 24, 2024 9:45 pm One part of me wants us to exit CL to Bayern so we can concentrate on the Prem run in, it will be gruelling and even with a full healthy rooster , city is still the team to beat. what do u guys think ?
Slap that part of you sharp sharp,before Bayern game we will have just 7 games left in EPL.
Currently we have 10 games left in EPL .If we win our 3 games before Bayern visit emirate then we dont need to concentrate on one but both.Beat city and no way they catching us with a 4 point gap just not possible with such goal difference we have.
City is still the team to knock out of EPL and CL.I expect us to beat Bayern over both ties
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Scipio Africanus wrote: Sun Mar 24, 2024 9:55 pm
Are you admitting defeat against Bayern already? :laugh: No. I want us to go as far as possible in the CL. We were complaining about not having a reliable striker but somehow we have scored more goals than any other team in the Premier League. We have the weapons to hurt any kind of team. I still believe we will get at least one point against City, but let me call a 3-1 win for us against City. I am calling it now. That's right. We will win 3-1 against City at the Etihad. :thumbs:
It could be 3 but i predicted 2-1 months ago.

Una bold pass me - we play shitty , luton , brighton then Bayern and Villa and then Bayern.

Ok o.

Siddonlook11 wrote: Mon Mar 25, 2024 6:06 am Una bold pass me - we play shitty , luton , brighton then Bayern and Villa and then Bayern.

Ok o.
Of all those teams, Brighton scare me the most. There is something about that team when they play against us.

ojafranpa wrote: Mon Mar 25, 2024 4:04 am
Scipio Africanus wrote: Sun Mar 24, 2024 9:55 pm
It could be 3 but i predicted 2-1 months ago.
:thumbs: You are definitely on the right track. We have the weapons to hurt City, anywhere, anytime!

Sunday @City
Wednesday LUTON
Saturday @Brighton.

Arsenal have a big hill to climb
elerineye

Post by elerineye »

All parts of me want us to go as hard as we can for both, even though we have a thin squad, IMHO.
...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12

...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman
elerineye

Post by elerineye »

kajifu wrote: Mon Mar 25, 2024 2:03 am
Slap that part of you sharp sharp,before Bayern game we will have just 7 games left in EPL.
Currently we have 10 games left in EPL .If we win our 3 games before Bayern visit emirate then we dont need to concentrate on one but both.Beat city and no way they catching us with a 4 point gap just not possible with such goal difference we have.
City is still the team to knock out of EPL and CL.I expect us to beat Bayern over both ties
Ahh, CyberEagles ooo… :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman

Kyle Walker. Hamstring. John Stones. Groin. Hopefully Guardiola will be left with no alternative but to turn to Gvardiol.

Day 18 of Doo Doo :woot: the stinking, sniveling, slithering coward avoiding the Arsenal forum. Coincidentally, day 18 of Arsenal on top of the EPL! :thumbs: :woot: :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

elerineye

Post by elerineye »

Coach wrote: Tue Mar 26, 2024 9:00 pm Kyle Walker. Hamstring. John Stones. Groin. Hopefully Guardiola will be left with no alternative but to turn to Gvardiol.
They still have Rodri, and from what I understand, they never lose with him.

Coach wrote: Tue Mar 26, 2024 9:00 pm Kyle Walker. Hamstring. John Stones. Groin. Hopefully Guardiola will be left with no alternative but to turn to Gvardiol.
City is pretending all those players will be available.
We have Saka,Martenili,Timber,Gabby all doubsts for the game.

City is always lucky to play us without our key players

elerineye wrote: Tue Mar 26, 2024 10:00 pm
They still have Rodri, and from what I understand, they never lose with him.
Those guys are available and we hope City lose with Rodri this time around.

Day 21 of Doo Doo :woot: the stinking, sniveling, slithering coward avoiding the Arsenal forum. Coincidentally, this is day 21 of Arsenal :thumbs: being on top of the EPL! :thumbs: :woot: :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

For Three(3!) whole weeks, danfo driver has been

:woot: :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: