The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2023-24 Season

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2023-24 Season

danfo driver wrote: Wed Apr 17, 2024 10:53 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Wed Apr 17, 2024 10:50 pm

look at this from Saka , smh
weak-minded loser :lol:

Last edited by danfo driver on Wed Apr 17, 2024 11:47 pm, edited 1 time in total.

the fooking cheat is well known for pretending to limp :lol: :lol:

tolahs

Post by tolahs »

We've a Klaus Toppmöller problem - Mikel doesn't play deep into his squad - feels like he doesn't trust the guys.
There's been noises from the fanbase that Kai spares us the need for a top striker - against Villa & Bayern, he undermined that trust.
With Partey sadly getting the Pogba virus, we lack a 2nd athletic central midfielder - Rice is doing too much for one player.
Away to Wolves on Sat will be tough - one has to hope Chelsea v ManC(FA Cup) goes to ET!!!
If I give you a good wine, you will see how it tastes and after you ask where it comes from,'' ""To put players in my team who are not good enough will not strengthen the England team, and would weaken the Arsenal team.''The only thing I can say is that whenever England do not win it is always my fault,even when I am not at the game".Wenger said.

Bigpokey24 wrote: Thu Apr 18, 2024 12:01 am
Remember when they thought Kai Harvetz will win the CL for them? And they mocked Bayern that "this is not the Arsenal of before!" :lol: :lol: :lol: It is the Arsenal of before and today. The same weak, shameless, losing team that we have always known. :D :lol:

Booty-Crap-yo Saka :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

THE FACE OF BOTTLING, FAILURE AND MENTAL FRAGILITY! TUEH!! :oops: :oops:

And yet, you spent 50m on Jesus and 65m on Harvetz. i love how he thinks his fans are dvmb m0r0ns :lol: :lol:

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

After running away for 40 days and 40 nights, Doonfo Dooriver has a lot of catching up to do. Post! Post! Post! :woot: :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

resoundingly sh11t club :lol:

danfo driver wrote: Thu Apr 18, 2024 12:49 am resoundingly sh11t club :lol:
Chei :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Thu Apr 18, 2024 1:42 am
danfo driver wrote: Thu Apr 18, 2024 12:49 am resoundingly sh11t club :lol:
Chei :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

You no see am? And they are the loudest bloated mouths in football. Cvnts look at themselves in the mirror and see Real Madrid :lol: :lol: Can you believe these lots were mocking Bayern? Talking about "pray for Bayern!" Bayern!!?? One of the biggest clubs in the world? A cub that is absolutely on a different planet from their small sh1t regional club? :lol: :lol:

Bigpokey24 wrote: Thu Apr 18, 2024 1:15 pm
He is mocking them! :lol: :lol: :lol:

I saw the ratings and he outperformed Saliba and Gabriel over two legs. :lol: :lol: Imagine Dier beig better than all your CBs and you run your mouffff!?? :oops: :lol:

Nnai Diokpa Ezenwo Philomenus Emelike Oshiomole Azuzu, ke du ko di? Are you ready to come to me properly? :D