The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2023-24 Season

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2023-24 Season

danfo driver wrote: Thu Apr 18, 2024 2:08 pm Nnai Diokpa Ezenwo Philomenus Emelike Oshiomole Azuzu, ke du ko di? Are you ready to come to me properly? :D
:scared: :scared: :scared: :woot: :woot: :woot: :woot:

And they wonder why they are the most hated fanbase in football :lol: :lol:

See this one face like Ofe n'sala with Okporoko.

danfo driver wrote: Thu Apr 18, 2024 3:11 pm And they wonder why they are the most hated fanbase in football :lol: :lol:

See this one face like Ofe n'sala with Okporoko.

See wetin Arteta don cause. The cockroaches have crawled out of their smelly hiding places (after 40 days :rotf: :rotf: ) and are back on our forum and running amok! :woot: :woot:

:woot: :woot: :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :woot: :woot:

take heart Scipio , there is always another season...however you need to come to the realization that assanal is not champions league caliber team. How the heck do you lose to the worst Bayern team in 15 seasons?

Scipio Africanus wrote: Thu Apr 18, 2024 3:55 pm See wetin Arteta don cause. The cockroaches have crawled out of their smelly hiding places (after 40 days :rotf: :rotf: ) and are back on our forum and running amok! :woot: :woot:

Bigpokey24 wrote: Thu Apr 18, 2024 4:05 pm take heart Scipio , there is always another season...however you need to come to the realization that assanal is not champions league caliber team. How the heck do you lose to the worst Bayern team in 15 seasons?
I will reply you soon. I am going out to buy Shelltox. Shebi dem get am for America?

Bigpokey24 wrote: Thu Apr 18, 2024 4:05 pm take heart Scipio , there is always another season...however you need to come to the realization that assanal is not champions league caliber team. How the heck do you lose to the worst Bayern team in 15 seasons?
The biggest mistake that reptile ever made in its entire life was to test me in January 2023. I am sure it regrets that day deeply and weeps everyday. Since that day, I have continued to punish it:

- I took the league from it,
- I took 2 FA cups from it,
- I took 2 Carabao cups from it,
- I banned it from here in the middle of AFCON, and it cried and cried, :lol: ,
- I took the CL from it, and
- I am about to take the league from it again.

Like I promised it, by the time I am finished with it, like a featherless chicken, it will beg for mercy, but mercy will not come. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Last edited by danfo driver on Thu Apr 18, 2024 5:40 pm, edited 1 time in total.

danfo driver wrote: Thu Apr 18, 2024 5:37 pm
The biggest mistake that reptile ever made in its entire life was to test me in January 2023. I am sure he regrets that day deeply and weeps everyday. Since that day, I have continued to punish him:

- I took the league from him,
- I took 2 FA cups from him,
- I took 2 Carabao cups from him,
- I banned him from here in the middle of AFCON, and he cried and cried, :lol: ,
- I took the CL from him, and
- I am about to take the league from him again.

Like I promised him, by the time I am finished with him, like a featherless chicken, he will beg for mercy, but mercy will not come. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
please easy on our brother, forgive him :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Persin wey no fit wipe him own nyash, dey talk about taking away league title :woot: :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Doonfo Dooriver, na you oh! :thumbs:

:woot: :woot: :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :woot: :woot: :woot:

Bigpokey24 wrote: Thu Apr 18, 2024 5:40 pm
danfo driver wrote: Thu Apr 18, 2024 5:37 pm
The biggest mistake that reptile ever made in its entire life was to test me in January 2023. I am sure he regrets that day deeply and weeps everyday. Since that day, I have continued to punish him:

- I took the league from him,
- I took 2 FA cups from him,
- I took 2 Carabao cups from him,
- I banned him from here in the middle of AFCON, and he cried and cried, :lol: ,
- I took the CL from him, and
- I am about to take the league from him again.

Like I promised him, by the time I am finished with him, like a featherless chicken, he will beg for mercy, but mercy will not come. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
please easy on our brother, forgive him :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
I don woz Doonfo Dooriver sotay, he cannot tell night from day, or "he" from "it. :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

The cockroach realized his mistake and went back and edited his smelly post, but his stupid houseboy BigPuPu did not get the memo. Actually BigPuPU got the memo, but he can't read! :woot: :woot: :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Scipio Africanus wrote: Thu Apr 18, 2024 6:12 pm The cockroach realized his mistake and went back and edited his smelly post, but his stupid houseboy BigPuPu did not get the memo. Actually BigPuPU got the memo, but he can't read! :woot: :woot: :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
why are you losing sleep, you spam assanal thread posting the same picture of saka. You quote post and edit the comments, you then swear all over , can't you learn how to yab without swearing? Have you noticed the amount of assanal fans posting on this thread can be counted. You have chased your own fans away

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: