The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2023-24 Season

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2023-24 Season

Coach wrote: Sun Apr 21, 2024 4:44 pm ^What manner of man, R.Kellys and Gary Glitters aside, keeps a bottomless pit of photos of another man’s childhood? Particular emphasis on pre-pubescent childhood. Very, very concerning. They’re all posts in jest till a laptop get seized. Then they're the red flags all ignored.
:shock: :scared:

Danfo Driver is a nasty individual indeed :woot: :woot:

Great article on our little maestro Leandro Trossard.
No wonder Brighton wouldn’t sell us Caicedo.
Thank God they didn’t.
Never thought Declan Rice was this good TBH,
Or worth over 100 mill.
Funny how we nearly over paid for Mudryk, and ended up with Trossard. Phew major bullet dodged there.

https://www.yahoo.com/sports/data-shows ... 53516.html

Was it me or did Arsenal look suddenly better as soon as Partey entered the field. Declan Rice started making his presence known and Odegaard greeted him with such enthusiasm that you’d think he was Santa Claus on Christmas Eve. Hope we can see that trio tomorrow. Word has it that Cole Palmer won’t be playing. Hmmmm
elerineye

Post by elerineye »

We’re beginning to show our mental weakness again…
...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12

...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman
elerineye

Post by elerineye »

Is Saliba really as good as he’s hyped up to be? Sometimes plays like he’s got two left legs.

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman

Midweek under the lights on the cobbles, look who’s bottled it. Didn’t want it. None of it.

Why are Saka and Harvetz so soft ?

For all his great runs and positioning White's end product ( last pass ) has been poor today. We needed to have been 3 goals up ..oh well.

lol Cockroach misses open net !

elerineye

Post by elerineye »

Siddonlook11 wrote: Tue Apr 23, 2024 8:07 pm For all his great runs and positioning White's end product ( last pass ) has been poor today. We needed to have been 3 goals up ..oh well.
Meeeennnn…

Lol Harvertz oo runs and just gives ball back to Choski :)))

Oh wow almost for choski

elerineye

Post by elerineye »

Waaayyy too many chances wasted. Plus, we’re careless at the back. Recipe for dropping points.

elerineye wrote: Tue Apr 23, 2024 8:29 pm Waaayyy too many chances wasted. Plus, we’re careless at the back. Recipe for dropping points.
We have too many immature players. I think I now understand why Jorghini was bought although he cant solve that problem.

Absolutely no champion's mindset in this current setup, if we are going to win something we will need to buy ex winners who still have ball legs.

See again 3 on 2 and our captain does step over before he passes ??? what for ??

Wild shooting all over the place ..

Abi na nerves ?? na waya ?

Opee o

Welaga

Post by Welaga »

White makes it 2-0
Welaga

Post by Welaga »

Kai makes it 3-0
Welaga

Post by Welaga »

What a pass by the captain!

As they say if the public houses frequented by the Yardies on match day, “p*ssyol” (Nicholas Jackson bottling the header vs Big Willy Saliba’s high foot).

My word this is a beating! E dey sweet me wee eel weeelll! :thumbs: because our forum will be cleansed of the opportunistic filth called Doo Doo and his sidekick, BigPuPu :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: