The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2023-24 Season

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2023-24 Season

It's four!!! Havertz again! Wia is Big PuPu?

Comical.

Not at all surprised to see a certain sick note presented before kick-off. Bottled it. Didn’t want none of the beat down. None of it.
Welaga

Post by Welaga »

Goal difference being padded 5-0
Welaga

Post by Welaga »

Change galore

I'm miffed that Havertz wasn't left on to score more. Jesus simply doesn't score. On the other hand, if he is going to score, maybe this is the game.

Gooner1

Post by Gooner1 »

:thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
:taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
wia's BIG ISI EWU :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
“If this year, you cannot compete with Spurs, with all the respect I have for them, and Leicester, then change your sport. I’m sorry.” Emmanuel Petit

"I didn't buy Arsenal stake to win trophies" Kroneke

Only downer is the convenient sick note. Would’ve been all the more spectacular with Cold Palmer melted to steam in the fortress. Back to full fitness in time for a penalty vs Burnley.

Martinelli does a Martinelli and flunks the test to make it 6.

5-0 beatdown against Chelsea! Couldn't ask for more, really.

Scipio Africanus wrote: Tue Apr 23, 2024 9:00 pm It's four!!! Havertz again! Wia is Big PuPu?

Hopeless team in blue.
They are so worthless it even takes the joy out
of winning. It’s like being abusive
to a special needs child.
However with fans as obnoxious as that
bunch from the bridge, it makes it all the sweeter.
On to the big prize a few miles away …

Bloody Unai Emery.
If we had beaten his outfit we could’ve been
home free with this title.
It would really leave a bad taste if
that loss is the difference at the end of the season

My goodness what a revelation Havertz has been for us this season. Helps to link the midfield with the attack and his intelligent, well timed runs are something else. Take a bow Kai! :thumbs:

Maybe someone can check this, but I don't think we have ever lost a game in which Havertz scored.

Sleaky72 wrote: Tue Apr 23, 2024 9:48 pm Bloody Unai Emery.
Lets hope we beat Spurs away that is one game we must win and hopefully City dropped points at Brighton and forest at the weekend.

Emery makes me cry like a child that Aston Villa defeat still hurt badly, we just need win the rest 4 games and who knows.

Scipio Africanus wrote: Tue Apr 23, 2024 9:54 pm Maybe someone can check this, but I don't think we have ever lost a game in which Havertz scored.
Ha so we need to make him score sharp sharp come weekend.

Gooner1 wrote: Tue Apr 23, 2024 9:16 pm :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
:taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
wia's BIG ISI EWU :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
This is what he deserved slapping his yeye team left and right and shut him up for good.

kajifu wrote: Tue Apr 23, 2024 10:04 pm
Lets hope we beat Spurs away that is one game we must win and hopefully City dropped points at Brighton and forest at the weekend.
We will have to be much better defensively against the Totts. The chances we gave up to Chelsea will be buried at Spurs. We need to be better balanced.
Partey showed Arteta what he’s been missing

kajifu wrote: Tue Apr 23, 2024 10:06 pm
Emery makes me cry like a child that Aston Villa defeat still hurt badly, we just need win the rest 4 games and who knows.
It was written in the books considering the way some vile people who have no business calling themselves Arsenal fans treated a good man. A really vile bunch of slime balls

TBH we should not be to excited the brain lapses in defence today WOULD be punished if they happen with dirty spuds o. Gabriel , Saliba and Tomi should take note.

Also Partey was match rusty he did let us know what we missed, he made Jollof rice play like a rolls royce .. Hopefully he stays healthy and gets up to his full potential asap.