The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2023-24 Season

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2023-24 Season

Scipio Africanus wrote: Wed Mar 13, 2024 5:57 pm ^^^^

Nice picture! Maybe that will bring your master running back here! Meanwhile he is still ... . :woot: :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
HIm still come back. Him nor fear :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

E go suffer gunner attack soon. :laugh: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

cchinukw wrote: Thu Mar 14, 2024 5:06 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Wed Mar 13, 2024 5:51 pm Image
I forgot but I thought there was a rule that only fans of teams in the running for CL are allowed to post here :sneaky: :tic:
See finishing! :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: I would feel sorry for the guy but he can’t read :laugh:

elerineye

Post by elerineye »

cchinukw wrote: Wed Mar 13, 2024 4:23 pm BigPork don shiop turkey with brokotor tire.

Abeg make una go easy on am :tic:
...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12

...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman

Kai!!

John Mikel Obi still nyashing Arsenal after all these years.

Bad belle no good oooo :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Krauts that! The boys from Bavaria it is, just like in ‘45. Battle of Britain. Heinrich Kane, Thomas Muller, Heirr Joshua Kimmich. Nonsense, two words, R.A.F. Bombs away. Ich bin Surrender? Ich bin weekender bender, Carling on draught, whisky chaser, prawn cocktail crisps. Boll*cks to your frankfurter give us a sausage in batter, deep fried, high cholesterol, double chips and curry sauce. Anything else Heirr Jim Smith? Too bloody right, jellied eels and a go on those dumplings Ingrid. Phwoar!

First leg home or away? Both legs in Bavaria if they must, no bother. We shall fight on the beaches, we shall fight on the landing grounds, we shall fight in the fields and in the streets, we shall fight in the hills; we shall never surrender!

F**k ‘em. We’ll be waiting at Kings Cross for the train to roll in. Sleeves up lads, let’s give ‘em a proper dose of London hospitality. 200 deep steaming in like the battle of the Somme. Av’summadat! Bosh!!!

Coach wrote: Fri Mar 15, 2024 4:28 pm Krauts that! The boys from Bavaria it is, just like in ‘45. Battle of Britain. Heinrich Kane, Thomas Muller, Heirr Joshua Kimmich. Nonsense, two words, R.A.F. Bombs away. Ich bin Surrender? Ich bin weekender bender, Carling on draught, whisky chaser, prawn cocktail crisps. Boll*cks to your frankfurter give us a sausage in batter, deep fried, high cholesterol, double chips and curry sauce. Anything else Heirr Jim Smith? Too bloody right, jellied eels and a go on those dumplings Ingrid. Phwoar!

First leg home or away? Both legs in Bavaria if they must, no bother. we shall fight on the beaches, we shall fight on the landing grounds, we shall fight in the fields and in the streets, we shall fight in the hills; we shall never surrender!

F**k ‘em. We’ll be waiting at Kings Cross for the train to roll in. Sleeves up lads, let’s give ‘em a proper dose of London hospitality. 200 deep steaming in like the battle of the Somme. Av’summadat! Bosh!!!

Two words:

Tommie Pickles

Otherwise known as Thomas TucHel

Never knew bad belle could hold for so long.

First John Mikel
Now Tommie Pickles :rotf: :rotf:

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

^Timmy Pickles? Boll*cks. Pickled eggs, pickled onions, jellied eels. All wrapped in a Daily Mail from ‘39. War Breaks Out. Bring it on!

The mighty Arsenal had ‘em sh*tting bricks in be draw. Huge sigh of relief for Ancelotti’s boys. They don’t want it. Last time they parked up their Armada? Royal Navy. Thick sweaters and fisherman’s friends. Walloped.

Coach wrote: Fri Mar 15, 2024 4:28 pm Krauts that! The boys from Bavaria it is, just like in ‘45. Battle of Britain. Heinrich Kane, Thomas Muller, Heirr Joshua Kimmich. Nonsense, two words, R.A.F. Bombs away. Ich bin Surrender? Ich bin weekender bender, Carling on draught, whisky chaser, prawn cocktail crisps. Boll*cks to your frankfurter give us a sausage in batter, deep fried, high cholesterol, double chips and curry sauce. Anything else Heirr Jim Smith? Too bloody right, jellied eels and a go on those dumplings Ingrid. Phwoar!

First leg home or away? Both legs in Bavaria if they must, no bother. We shall fight on the beaches, we shall fight on the landing grounds, we shall fight in the fields and in the streets, we shall fight in the hills; we shall never surrender!

I hope Uppermechanic is still error prone.

cchinukw wrote: Thu Mar 14, 2024 5:06 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Wed Mar 13, 2024 5:51 pm Image
I forgot but I thought there was a rule that only fans of teams in the running for CL are allowed to post here :sneaky: :tic:
You may want to edit your laughing as this picture posted by me, nah proper vision i see . siddon there

That’s a packed run in at the business end of the season . Arteta will have to trust his roster. A thing which isn’t his biggest strength. Hopes he’s learnt from Pep and Klopp.
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

txj wrote: Fri Mar 15, 2024 4:39 pm

First leg home or away? Both legs in Bavaria if they must, no bother. we shall fight on the beaches, we shall fight on the landing grounds, we shall fight in the fields and in the streets, we shall fight in the hills; we shall never surrender!

Two words:

Tommie Pickles

Otherwise known as Thomas TucHel

Never knew bad belle could hold for so long.

First John Mikel
Now Tommie Pickles :rotf: :rotf:
You will be surprised.

Day 8 of the opportunistic, foul-smelling coward known as Doo Doo (phew!) avoiding the Arsenal forum. :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf:

Scipio Africanus wrote: Sat Mar 16, 2024 6:20 am Day 8 of the opportunistic, foul-smelling coward known as Doo Doo (phew!) avoiding the Arsenal forum. :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf:

Sleaky72 wrote: Sat Mar 16, 2024 12:36 pm
Scipio Africanus wrote: Sat Mar 16, 2024 6:20 am Day 8 of the opportunistic, foul-smelling coward known as Doo Doo (phew!) avoiding the Arsenal forum. :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf:
:mrgreen: My broda, that is a WICKED fixture list that you posted earlier for our run-in. WICKED! The wretch might yet summon courage to show his ugly face in hia :scared:

elerineye

Post by elerineye »

Mercy, please… :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12

...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman

Wow.
The Magic of the Football Association Cup.
Couldn’t believe that Coventry vs Wolves game.
Absolutely shocking,yet amazing to watch.
Nothing will ever beat English football!! :thumb:

Coventry City. Made in the Midlands. Raised in the Championship. Pantheon of the Gods. Hashtag, greatest show on Earth.

Looks like Spurs and Fulham will be the gate keepers on who wins the Prem.

Liverpool and City have to go to Craven Cottage AND
Spurs will host City and Arsenal and then travel to Liverpool on back to back to back weekends.

This race will have some incredible twists and turns

Sleaky72 wrote: Sun Mar 17, 2024 12:05 am Looks like Spurs and Fulham will be the gate keepers on who wins the Prem.

Liverpool and City have to go to Craven Cottage AND
Spurs will host City and Arsenal and then travel to Liverpool on back to back to back weekends.

This race will have some incredible twists and turns
Spurs seem to have City’s number so I expect City to drop points to them. Unfortunately I also expect us to drop points to them as well, but not as certain as City. I expect Spurs to lose to Liverpool. As for Fulham I expect they will lose to both City and Liverpool but I am open to being pleasantly surprised

Day 9 of Doo Doo :woot: the stinking coward avoiding the Arsenal forum. :woot: :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Coach,
The footsteps of Palmer for England are getting louder and louder. One Bukayo Saka had better be aware …

Day 10 of Doo Doo :woot: the stinking coward avoiding the Arsenal forum. :woot: :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: