The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2023-24 Season

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2023-24 Season

elerineye wrote: Sun Apr 28, 2024 2:20 pm It makes a huge difference when you create chances early and put them away. Now, we can really settle down and stay focused.
For real!!!

Where is that opportunistic infection of a human being called doonfo dooriver? Oh. He is currently spreading his cheeks and emptying his bowels on the Spurs forum.

If the result had been reversed he would be doing the same on our beloved forum.

Danfo driver! How far?

mmeny

Post by mmeny »

What a week!!! Please do not tell me we are about to spank both Chelsea and Spurs without conceding a goal on their grounds. St. Totteringham's day is definitely in full effect.
Just because cat sabi swim no mean say him be catfish - M.I

Waka Waka …. Kai Havertz scores again.
I even went to start listening to the original
score by Shakira because the song won’t get
out of my head lol

Clean Sheet please … is all I’m asking for.
Come on boys stay focused please.
Let’s end these creeps

:woot: :woot: :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :woot: :woot: :woot: :woot: :woot:

It is sweeting me like Goody Goody! :woot: :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :woot: :woot:

Bukayo Saka!!
FFS laddie you can’t miss that.
Whole net begging and you hit the keeper?
elerineye

Post by elerineye »

Scipio Africanus wrote: Sun Apr 28, 2024 2:49 pm :woot: :woot: :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :woot: :woot: :woot: :woot: :woot:

It is sweeting me like Goody Goody! :woot: :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :woot: :woot:
Bros, you must be a grandpa… :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12

...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman

While I would be very happy with a clean sheet, I would not be too put off by a Spurs goal, as long as we win the game.

elerineye wrote: Sun Apr 28, 2024 2:55 pm
Scipio Africanus wrote: Sun Apr 28, 2024 2:49 pm :woot: :woot: :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :woot: :woot: :woot: :woot: :woot:

:mrgreen: Getting up there :rotf: :rotf: Kai! :woot: When Nigeria was good oooo! :drool:

elerineye

Post by elerineye »

Scipio Africanus wrote: Sun Apr 28, 2024 2:56 pm
elerineye wrote: Sun Apr 28, 2024 2:55 pm

:mrgreen: Getting up there :rotf: :rotf: Kai! :woot: When Nigeria was good oooo! :drool:
Bro, I miss those days… :thumbs:

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman

Dem don score

Assist by Raya

elerineye

Post by elerineye »

Men!

elerineye

Post by elerineye »

What is wrong with our boys? :shock:

This is why I was so mad at Saka for his miss.
That’s a game sealing play.
The fans who were about to leave are now back and singing …
Last edited by Sleaky72 on Sun Apr 28, 2024 11:24 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Not an issue. Going for 4-2.

Sleaky72 wrote: Sun Apr 28, 2024 3:14 pm This is why I was so mad at Saka for his moss.
That’s a game sealing play.
The fans who were about to leave are now back and singing …
Yeah that should have been blasted into the roof of the net by Saka. Seems he lacks the power in his left leg.

If this PK is given, Raya this is your chance to redeem yourself.

Penarity

assanal and their set pieces nah weapon ..easy win for assanal

Why do these boys do this to us?

elerineye

Post by elerineye »

I can’t believe we lost the second half… :mad: