The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2023-24 Season

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2023-24 Season

Bigpokey24 wrote: Thu Apr 18, 2024 6:41 pm Image
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: cant handle pressure

Bigpokey24 wrote: Thu Apr 18, 2024 6:53 pm Image

assanal in the champs league

Bigpokey24 wrote: Thu Apr 18, 2024 6:55 pm

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: i love it!!!

Saka being mocked for the cheating clown that he is:

we all know who this is, crying like a fermented biatch :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

That's OK. Let out your pain from 40 days and 40 nights hiding in your rat hole. :woot: :rotf: Go and snitch on me again! :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

:mrgreen: Elerineye,
Unai says Good Ebening and Hola semi finals :mrgreen:

danfo driver wrote: Wed Apr 17, 2024 10:45 pm
balo wrote: Wed Apr 17, 2024 10:26 pm Ruedigerrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr
With Madrid knocking out City, it means City will now do EVERYTHING WITHIN THEIR POWER to win the league :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
:D :D

The remaining games concerning the 3 at the top will be fire. Also time to know who are the EPL pretenders.

balo wrote: Fri Apr 19, 2024 1:36 pm
With Madrid knocking out City, it means City will now do EVERYTHING WITHIN THEIR POWER to win the league :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

The remaining games concerning the 3 at the top will be fire. Also time to know who are the EPL pretenders.
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: this title run in sweet me oooo!

danfo driver wrote: Fri Apr 19, 2024 4:55 pm

I am not an Arsenal fan :taunt: , but it's not over till it's over.

Kako wrote: Fri Apr 19, 2024 5:01 pm
danfo driver wrote: Fri Apr 19, 2024 4:55 pm

I am not an Arsenal fan :taunt: , but it's not over till it's over.
And when its over, it will be over. :lol: :lol:

tomorrow assanal will defeat wolves and give their fans hope .

assanal fans come out, do not be afraid, una go win today :thumb:

Cmon You Gunners.
Let’s go boys.
We still in this title race

Arsenal XI: Raya, White, Saliba, Gabriel, Kiwior, Odegaard, Rice, Havertz, Saka, Jesus, Trossard

Subs: Ramsdale, Zinchenko, Jorginho, Partey, Vieira, Smith Rowe, Nelson, Martinelli, Nketiah.

Phew no Cunha or Neto in the lineup.
We’ve gotta take advantage.
Cmon Arsenal

Jeez not again.
Cmon lads how many chances do you need
to put the ball in the net?