2023/2024 Spurs Season: [PL] TOT v ARS [WK 33]

Re: 2023/2024 Spurs Season: [PL] FUL v TOT [WK 28]

2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Spurs are losing. Get the Shelltox ready! Doo Doo about to show up and stink up your forum ...

Down 0-2

0-3 down!!

Re: 2023/2024 Spurs Season: [PL] TOT v LUT [WK 29]

2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Re: 2023/2024 Spurs Season: [PL] WHU v TOT [WK 30]

Another London derby. Lord knows the worst team to play for such are the Spammers. Just hoping they’ll capitulate in the end as the did against Gordies

Re: 2023/2024 Spurs Season: [PL] WHU v TOT [WK 30]

Re: 2023/2024 Spurs Season: [PL] TOT v FOR [WK 31]

Re: 2023/2024 Spurs Season: [PL] NEW v TOT [WK 32]

looks like another drubbing 3-0

Re: 2023/2024 Spurs Season: [PL] TOT v LIV [WK 7]

danfo driver wrote: Sat Sep 30, 2023 10:04 pm
Its a Goal wrote: Sat Sep 30, 2023 9:26 pm
Coach wrote: Sat Sep 30, 2023 8:24 pm ^Liverpool will never bla bla bla till he apologises and the curse is lifted. Or some other tosh like that. Next Spurs defeat, the curse will be reinstated, Angela too. Gen Zombieism.

Oh that curse. Guy can’t even make an appearance to bla bla bla off as if he is the all knowing

Always cute when lean face runs his mouth, when they were initially doing well with Mourinho, Nuno and then Conte. :lol: :lol: After struggling against 9 players, e dey shoot mouth.

Na here we go dey, abi? :D
remember when lean face was celebtrating the title in September? :wink: :D :lol:
Re: 2023/2024 Spurs Season: [PL] BOU v TOT [WK 3]

Its a Goal wrote: Sat Aug 26, 2023 2:27 pm Micky is a beautiful defender to watch. Just so calm under pressure and reads the ball well.
i heard he ate grass today :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

danfo driver wrote: Sat Aug 26, 2023 3:30 pm
Its a Goal wrote: Sat Aug 26, 2023 2:31 pm We got our Tottenham back
We got our Tottenham back
Its a Goal wrote: Sat Aug 26, 2023 2:39 pm Wow, how quiet has this place gone :lol:

Hehe are you sure you want to take this route? You forgot what you said in the first few games of Mourinho, Nuno and Conte? All very similar? :D
Re: 2023/2024 Spurs Season: [CC] FUL v TOT [RD 2]

danfo driver wrote: Wed Aug 30, 2023 12:14 am They told us that Angela Peptobismol was the truth! inverter fulbacks, abi na inverted commas! CDMs flinging forward! Maddison dropping deep, shaking a hip, twerking a bit, and moving sideways! Oh! Romero and Van Den Ven! A remembrance poster of Aldeweireld and VertonghenVen? Oh la la! :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Re: 2023/2024 Spurs Season: [CC] FUL v TOT [RD 2]

DOOnfo DOOriver wrote: Sun Apr 14, 2024 12:35 am
danfo driver wrote: Wed Aug 30, 2023 12:14 am They told us that Angela Peptobismol was the truth! inverter fulbacks, abi na inverted commas! CDMs flinging forward! Maddison dropping deep, shaking a hip, twerking a bit, and moving sideways! Oh! Romero and Van Den Ven! A remembrance poster of Aldeweireld and VertonghenVen? Oh la la! :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Ehen!! So na hia you dey hide since February! It has been over 5 weeks since you stunk up awa Beloved forum. May the gods be praised! Here, I heard you were looking for dis picture :mrgreen:

danfo driver wrote: Sun Apr 14, 2024 12:32 am
Its a Goal wrote: Sat Aug 26, 2023 2:27 pm Micky is a beautiful defender to watch. Just so calm under pressure and reads the ball well.
i heard he ate grass today :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
He is still learning. This is his first season and probably his first poor match. He has a high ceiling and I am confident he will be get a lot better.

Re: 2023/2024 Spurs Season: [PL] TOT v ARS [WK 33]

DD, give Ange a break. This is his first season with a team that is trying to create an identity. You should know better that when a rebuild is taking place it doesn't happen in one season, heck, not even 2. It is going to take 3 to 4 seasons at best with the necessary financial support to build one that can challenge on a consistent basis. We have a long way to catch up with the likes of Citey, Liverpool, and hate to say, ARSE.

Re: 2023/2024 Spurs Season: [PL] TOT v ARS [WK 33]

the beatens assanal go so give this spurs eh.. e go be like film trick