2023/2024 Spurs Season: [PL] TOT v ARS [WK 33]

Re: 2023/2024 Spurs Season: [PL] TOT v WHU [WK 15]

Peptobismol did NOT lose one home game as Celtic manager. He comes to the CURSED land and dem don slap am 3 times already :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Mate. . .

Last edited by danfo driver on Fri Dec 08, 2023 12:14 am, edited 1 time in total.

Spurs celebrating the league in September :thumbs: :thumbs: :clap: :clap:

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

More league celebrations in September !! :thumbs: :thumbs:

Re: 2023/2024 Spurs Season: [PL] TOT v LIV [WK 7]

Its a Goal wrote: Sat Oct 07, 2023 2:51 am
danfo driver wrote: Sat Sep 30, 2023 10:04 pm
Its a Goal wrote: Sat Sep 30, 2023 9:26 pm
Coach wrote: Sat Sep 30, 2023 8:24 pm ^Liverpool will never bla bla bla till he apologises and the curse is lifted. Or some other tosh like that. Next Spurs defeat, the curse will be reinstated, Angela too. Gen Zombieism.

Oh that curse. Guy can’t even make an appearance to bla bla bla off as if he is the all knowing

Always cute when lean face runs his mouth, when they were initially doing well with Mourinho, Nuno and then Conte. :lol: :lol: After struggling against 9 players, e dey shoot mouth.

Na here we go dey, abi? :D
Are we playing the same brand of football as your lovers did? We love the type of aggressive football we are playing right now and it is yielding result. At some point we are going to lose a match but it won't be a result of us not trying to win, it will likely be a result of getting sucker punched but all the same we will enjoy watching the team play :P.
How many sucker punches have you received over the last 5 games? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Re: 2023/2024 Spurs Season: [PL] LUT v TOT [WK 8]

Its a Goal wrote: Sat Oct 07, 2023 2:47 pm Omasha o. I feel bad for curse master Danfo Driver. He was ready to unleash his verbal bulala on me after the dumb second yellow card Bissoma got only to have his rotten teeth kicked in by Mickey Van De Ven :rotf:.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: How is Van De Ven doing these days? Does he still have a leg to kick anything? :lol: :lol: :lol:
Re: 2023/2024 Spurs Season: [PL] TOT v MAU [WK 2]

Its a Goal wrote: Sat Aug 26, 2023 2:58 pm
packerland wrote: Sat Aug 19, 2023 8:20 pm
Its a Goal wrote: Sat Aug 19, 2023 7:32 pm
packerland wrote: Sat Aug 19, 2023 6:25 pm This Spurs team will struggle to score goals with Richarlison as their main striker. However, their defenders will put a lot of teams under pressure with Porro, Udogie and Van de Ven(midfielder turned defender).
Say what :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
😂 😂 I stand by what I said. They scored one goal by a defensive midfielder and an own goal. Try will struggles without a proven striker unless Richarlison learns how to score goals.
Two more goals today away from home :tic: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
How bodi? 😂 y’all better get a real striker in January.
Re: 2023/2024 Spurs Season: [PL] LUT v TOT [WK 8]

danfo driver wrote: Fri Dec 08, 2023 2:57 am
Its a Goal wrote: Sat Oct 07, 2023 2:47 pm Omasha o. I feel bad for curse master Danfo Driver. He was ready to unleash his verbal bulala on me after the dumb second yellow card Bissoma got only to have his rotten teeth kicked in by Mickey Van De Ven :rotf:.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: How is Van De Ven doing these days? Does he still have a leg to kick anything? :lol: :lol: :lol:
Okada driver, we dey wait i you o for Arsenal thread. Go and congratulate da league leaders! You sniveling coward, patiently waiting for an Arsenal loss. :laugh:

He had his stinking posts ready to go in injury time of the game against Luton, then Declan Rice forced him to jam his cowardly posts up his razz! :laugh: Sewer swimming cowardly vermin :woot: :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Coach wrote: Sat Sep 30, 2023 8:24 pm ^Liverpool will never bla bla bla till he apologises and the curse is lifted. Or some other tosh like that. Next Spurs defeat, the curse will be reinstated, Angela too. Gen Zombieism.

Oh that curse. Guy can’t even make an appearance to bla bla bla off as if he is the all knowing
Hi! :D

I am indeed ALL KNOWING! :lol:

danfo driver wrote: Fri Dec 08, 2023 4:25 am

Hi! :D

I am indeed ALL KNOWING! :lol:
Yes, you KNOW how to run from the great and mighty Scipio! :woot: :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Spurs don miss Chelsea atop the table. They losing games just to get closer.

Re: 2023/2024 Spurs Season: [PL] TOT v NEW [WK 16]

2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Hmmm lets hope the coward Bobo IAG will speak to us today? :D

O pe ooooo! We may here from Bobo Slim Face, IAG, today! :thumbs: :thumbs: :woot:

Will the coward rear his slim head? :sneaky:

danfo driver wrote: Sun Dec 10, 2023 6:15 pm O pe ooooo! We may here from Bobo Slim Face, IAG, today! :thumbs: :thumbs: :woot:

See Okada driver talking about cowards! :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Okada driver is still dodging Scipio, avoiding Scipio, running from Scipio! :thumbs: See Okada driver run! :mrgreen: See him run, run, RUN! :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Scipio Africanus wrote: Sun Dec 10, 2023 8:12 pm
danfo driver wrote: Sun Dec 10, 2023 6:15 pm O pe ooooo! We may here from Bobo Slim Face, IAG, today! :thumbs: :thumbs: :woot:

See Okada driver talking about cowards! :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Okada driver is still dodging Scipio, avoiding Scipio, running from Scipio! :thumbs: See Okada driver run! :mrgreen: See him run, run, RUN! :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
:lol: :rotf: :lol: :rotf:
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Its a Goal wrote: Mon Dec 11, 2023 4:47 am

YESSSSS!!!!! SLIM FACE IS BACK!!!! Bobo IAG, we have waited and waited and waited, your cowardice and pain meant you couldn't open your mouth. But I knew once Spurs won, you'll be back with us! Welcome brother. You go join us next week again? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

danfo driver wrote: Mon Dec 11, 2023 4:49 am
Its a Goal wrote: Mon Dec 11, 2023 4:47 am

YESSSSS!!!!! SLIM FACE IS BACK!!!! Bobo IAG, we have waited and waited and waited, your cowardice and pain meant you couldn't open your mouth. But I knew once Spurs won, you'll be back with us! Welcome brother. You go join us next week again? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Like rotten rice left covered for ages, you never fail to smell on these pages :woot: :rotf:. Yeah we went through a bad and painful period but I never stopped believing. You called the Postman a novice who is in overhead his head. I say let's wait until the end of the season and see what the results say. I have faith in what he is doing and just have to deal with the setbacks that come along until he gets his team completely right. So far he is on the right direction.

Re: 2023/2024 Spurs Season: [PL] NOF v TOT [WK 17]

Its a Goal wrote: Fri Dec 15, 2023 7:04 pm
Like rotten rice left covered for ages, you never fail to smell on these pages :woot: :rotf:. Yeah we went through a bad and painful period but I never stopped believing. You called the Postman a novice who is in overhead his head. I say let's wait until the end of the season and see what the results say. I have faith in what he is doing and just have to deal with the setbacks that come along until he gets his team completely right. So far he is on the right direction.
Slim face, what were you believing? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: You that ran into your hole for more than a month and refused to speak to anyone? :lol: Like a coward that we know you are! Then one win and you return and start flapping your mouth because you are playing Nothingham Forrest :lol: :lol: please sit down! He is on the right direction! Thats what you said previously with all your managers. All your managers from Mourinho till date al topped the league in September and October and we all know how it ended. We all saw how you and your fanbase turned on them. Nah today??

See e mouth lie "believing." Believing what??? that you will win the league? :woot: :rotf:

Oya Bousoumma start heading to AFCON. 4 games ban

Bigpokey24 wrote: Fri Dec 15, 2023 10:25 pm Oya Bousoumma start heading to AFCON. 4 games ban
:shock: Wetin happen?