2023/2024 Spurs Season: [PL] TOT v BUR [WK 36]

Re: 2023/2024 Spurs Season: [PL] TOT v ARS [WK 33]

danfo driver wrote: Sun Apr 28, 2024 12:40 pm
Its a Goal wrote: Sat Apr 27, 2024 3:19 am DD, give Ange a break. This is his first season with a team that is trying to create an identity. You should know better that when a rebuild is taking place it doesn't happen in one season, heck, not even 2. It is going to take 3 to 4 seasons at best with the necessary financial support to build one that can challenge on a consistent basis. We have a long way to catch up with the likes of Citey, Liverpool, and hate to say, ARSE.
you seem to have humbled yourself :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: see what foorball can do to a man? :lol:

Anyway, if you guys win today, i will forgive you and Pepto Bismol. :lol: if not, i will come down on both of you like a ton of metal bricks!!!
I wasn't expecting this team to be as competitive as they have been this season if I were to be honest. Rebuilding a team takes a long time especially one that has had to deal with the amount of unsettlement that took place. What will happen today I don't know as this team can be inconsistent. I just hope it will be enjoyable match for me. ARSEnal are the favorites so expectations have been lowered.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Its a Goal wrote: Sun Apr 28, 2024 12:43 pm
Its a Goal wrote: Sat Apr 27, 2024 3:19 am DD, give Ange a break. This is his first season with a team that is trying to create an identity. You should know better that when a rebuild is taking place it doesn't happen in one season, heck, not even 2. It is going to take 3 to 4 seasons at best with the necessary financial support to build one that can challenge on a consistent basis. We have a long way to catch up with the likes of Citey, Liverpool, and hate to say, ARSE.
you seem to have humbled yourself :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: see what foorball can do to a man? :lol:

Anyway, if you guys win today, i will forgive you and Pepto Bismol. :lol: if not, i will come down on both of you like a ton of metal bricks!!!
I wasn't expecting this team to be as competitive as they have been this season if I were to be honest. Rebuilding a team takes a long time especially one that has had to deal with the amount of unsettlement that took place. What will happen today I don't know as this team can be inconsistent. I just hope it will be enjoyable match for me. ARSEnal are the favorites so expectations have been lowered.
lets see sha. i am hoping you guys can do the world a favor.

By the way, have you heard from Cristao? hope he is okay?

danfo driver wrote: Sun Apr 28, 2024 12:43 pm
Its a Goal wrote: Sun Apr 28, 2024 12:40 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Sat Apr 27, 2024 3:34 am the beatens assanal go so give this spurs eh.. e go be like film trick
I dey look you for corner of my eye :sneaky:
na only look you fit look? In september you were beating your chest, vibrating and bubbling! :lol: reality don set in, abi? :lol:
Tormentor, set me free :cry:. I don't feel good about this match one bit.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

danfo driver wrote: Sun Apr 28, 2024 12:45 pm
Its a Goal wrote: Sun Apr 28, 2024 12:43 pm

lets see sha. i am hoping you guys can do the world a favor.

By the way, have you heard from Cristao? hope he is okay?
Thank you jare. I am hoping we can do it myself as the noise will be unbearable should the earth shake and the title goes to them :(. As for my brother Sir C II and Pa Jimoh, they are both doing fine. After all the yabbis here they decided to port go where the yabbis are less prevalent :mrgreen:

You gotta agree that you guys are C-U-R-S-E-D!

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sat Apr 27, 2024 3:34 am the beatens assanal go so give this spurs eh.. e go be like film trick
how market? :rotf: Spurs is a fodder team

3 kondo

IN YOU OWN HOUSE, your enemy comes and is knacking you with vigor? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

No self-respect, no dignity, NOTHING?

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Apr 28, 2024 2:13 pm
how market? :rotf: Spurs is a fodder team
E eye don blind for corner :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

let us be honest White has been fouling goalies

Imagine celebrating the title in September and twerking for Angela Peptobismol... they told us he was the Kangaroo Pep and he was going to transform football. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Apr 28, 2024 2:19 pm let us be honest White has been fouling goalies
Doesnt matter! This is a derby! You come to fight! You come to kill! White was doing that very early and the weak Tottenham lily livered players let him. What stops Romero from going to him and removing him with force and threatening to mame him on the pitch!?

Did you see Ashley Cole's interview where he mentioned that when he went to Chelsea, he learned to play football with anger.

danfo driver wrote: Sun Apr 28, 2024 2:21 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Apr 28, 2024 2:19 pm let us be honest White has been fouling goalies
Doesnt matter! This is a derby! You come to fight! You come to kill! White was doing that very early and the weak Tottenham lily livered players let him. What stops Romero from going to him and removing him with force and threatening to mame him on the pitch!?

Did you see Ashley Cole's interview where he mentioned that when he went to Chelsea, he learned to play football with anger.

I see doonfo dooriver has spread his cheeks and is emptying his bowels on the Spurs forum. :curse: If the result had been reversed he would be doing the same on our forum. What an opportunistic infection of a so-called human being :curse:

Poste sold you lots a sandcastle.
0 - 3 at home in the first half.

Come and take your "countryman" from Chelsea. Poch can help you next season.

balo wrote: Sun Apr 28, 2024 2:33 pm Poste sold you lots a sandcastle.

danfo driver wrote: Sun Apr 28, 2024 2:47 pm
balo wrote: Sun Apr 28, 2024 2:33 pm Poste sold you lots a sandcastle.

We just gave you a free goal to get Doonfo Dooriver off your forum

chei yeye Spurs wan spoil market.. Shame Angi refused to star Bisouma

Here take another free goal. A PK this time. It is working! Doonfo the Doo dispenser don run commot from ya forum :rotf:

Re: 2023/2024 Spurs Season: [PL] CHE v TOT [WK 34]

Its a Goal wrote: Thu May 02, 2024 6:09 pm
this is the best time for Spurs to get one on Chelsea... have you seen the bench for Chelsea