Mbappe Set to Leave PSG

Re: Mbappe Set to Leave PSG

Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon Jul 24, 2023 3:32 pm
packerland wrote: Mon Jul 24, 2023 3:25 pm
danfo driver wrote: Sun Jul 23, 2023 3:22 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Jul 23, 2023 2:55 pm
camex wrote: Sun Jul 23, 2023 2:38 pm
packerland wrote: Sun Jul 23, 2023 1:16 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Jul 23, 2023 1:05 pm

:laugh: 1billion. You just made that ish up
Your mouth is very sharp but tomorrow you will say I’m rude. I don’t think it will happen but I’m not the one that put it out there. See my sources below or pretend as usual like you didn’t see it:

https://www.forbes.com/sites/tomsanders ... ract/amp/

https://therealchamps.com/2023/07/20/ky ... al-madrid/

https://www.goal.com/en-us/news/10-year ... bc789b32a0
wow
stop digging, you know you goofed here
Same way he goofed in school and couldnt find employment, afterwards. :rotf: Okrika-Weddin-Suit :rotf:
Attention seeker. Find your boyfriend with over 100k posts a job first :thumbs:
if you do not want to have a challenging discussion , let CE know. Instead you divert to gay and homosexual talk. This is pretty troubling. The scripture warns us about such . I rebuke your perverted talk and hope you focus on how to nullify "discuss" when you get cornered , instead of derailing the conversation to homosexual rants .
We are Africans and we don't act like that
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: It's ok to come out bro. At least dumbfo doesn't hide it.

packerland wrote: Sun Jul 23, 2023 4:59 am What if after all these in-fighting Mbappe decides to play Real Madrid agains and stay at PSG? I heard he’s asking for crazy money for Real Madrid. Rumors are coming out that PSG will offer him 1 billion for 10yrs.
Your mouth is very sharp but tomorrow you will say I’m rude. I don’t think it will happen but I’m not the one that put it out there. See my sources below or pretend as usual like you didn’t see it:

wow
Same way he goofed in school and couldnt find employment, afterwards. :rotf: Okrika-Weddin-Suit :rotf:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: This one went home to import wife so he can pretend to his Umu-Nna that he hasnt been foccked by African American men in the US. :lol: Bro, same way they found out you were still in school, they will find out this fraud you are perpetuating. :rotf:

danfo driver wrote: Mon Jul 24, 2023 4:02 pm

wow
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: This one went home to import wife so he can pretend to his Umu-Nna that he hasnt been foccked by African American men in the US. :lol: Bro, same way they found out you were still in school, they will find out this fraud you are perpetuating. :rotf:
Sounds like a short memoir of your life history :lol: :clap: :clap:
camex

Post by camex »

https://www.espn.com/soccer/story/_/id/ ... ta-martino

Saudi club Al Hilal makes world record $332m bid for Mbappé

packerland wrote: Mon Jul 24, 2023 4:16 pm

wow
cross your leg if you can? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Will Madrid put in a last minute bid?
danfo driver wrote: Mon Jul 24, 2023 10:11 pm
packerland wrote: Mon Jul 24, 2023 4:16 pm

wow
cross your leg if you can? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Interesting approach from PSG. Surround Mbappe with friends and what may be France’s frontline for the Euros and beyond. Randal Muani on strike. All tools downed, C’est Paris.

Coach wrote: Wed Aug 30, 2023 4:20 pm Interesting approach from PSG. Surround Mbappe with friends and what may be France’s frontline for the Euros and beyond. Randal Muani on strike. All tools downed, C’est Paris.
you are right ooo, he may just sign a new contract