QUIZ - which team in Europe does not play in their city

which team in Europe does not play their home games in their city?
Re: QUIZ - which team in Europe does not play in their city

danfo driver wrote: Mon Apr 15, 2024 1:27 am which team in Europe does not play their home games in their city?
Doonfo Dooriver FC! :thumbs: What is my prize? :mrgreen:

Scipio Africanus wrote: Tue Apr 16, 2024 8:05 pm
danfo driver wrote: Mon Apr 15, 2024 1:27 am which team in Europe does not play their home games in their city?
Dude you are messing up the forum, seems you want to get banned again. Take this as a friendly warning .

BigPuPu wrote: Tue Apr 16, 2024 9:21 pm
Scipio Africanus wrote: Tue Apr 16, 2024 8:05 pm
Dude you are messing up the forum, seems you want to get banned again. Take this as a friendly warning .
BigPuPu! :thumbs: How bodi? :mrgreen:

Eurofan boy with useless question. :)

There are many teams in Europe in this category.
However, I know you are more interested in your main massa’s kingdom. :taunt:

So here are a few …:
AFC Wimbledon (Yes, there are two of them)
Brighton & Hove Albion F.C.
Bolton Wanderers
Bournemouth
Chelsea
Wimbledon

There are others in your other massa’s kingdoms like, Hoffenheim.
Last edited by Kabalega on Wed Apr 17, 2024 4:21 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Kabalega wrote: Wed Apr 17, 2024 8:34 am
Eurofan boy with useless question. :)

There are many teams in Europe in this category.
However, I know you are more interested in your main massa’s kingdom. :taunt:

So here are a few …:
AFC Wimbledon (Yes, there are two of them)
Brighton & Hove Albion F.C.
Bolton Wanderers
Bournemouth
Chelsea
Wimbledon

There are others outside in your other massa’s kingdoms like, Hoffenheim.

U.S. Sassuolo Calcio ("Sassuolo"). They do not use their stadium in their City because its a 4,000 capacity. So, they use it for training instead. Previously they played at Modena. In 2013, Sassuolo's owners purchased Reggina's stadium located in Reggio Emilia, where Sassuolo now plays.