Real Madrid vs Bayern

Re: Real Madrid vs Bayern

Coach wrote: Wed May 08, 2024 9:29 pm For the TikTok teenage brain.
Joselu:
NUFC 46 games, 6 goals.
SCFC 22 games, 2 goals.

Y por Madrid Senõr? Sh*t loadsa’ goals.

what has that got to do with anything?

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Kimmich. Awful.
wazobia

Post by wazobia »

Ancelotti and Real; a match made in heaven
WOWO = ONO (oh no!) = OBO

WOWO 'We only want Oyinbo'

ONO 'Oyinbo na Oyinbo'

OBO 'Oyinbo be Oyinbo'

How many times Real go beat Bayern?

Another dummy ref here tonight.
wazobia

Post by wazobia »

Angelita and Real; a match made in heaven!
WOWO = ONO (oh no!) = OBO

WOWO 'We only want Oyinbo'

ONO 'Oyinbo na Oyinbo'

OBO 'Oyinbo be Oyinbo'

If Bayern scores again this ref should not leave Madrid alive.

txj wrote: Wed May 08, 2024 9:32 pm
Joselu:
NUFC 46 games, 6 goals.
SCFC 22 games, 2 goals.

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: He is hurt and in mental turmoil at Haaland humiliating England and English League being generally sh1t :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

If Bayern scores again this ref should not leave Madrid alive.

the assistant ref just killed Bayern!!!!!!!!!!!!!

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Bayern jobbed out of a valid goal.

This is what it means to be the biggest club in the WORLD!! Hands down, no debate! What a club! :clap: :clap:

the linesman messed up there

txj wrote: Wed May 08, 2024 9:32 pm
Joselu:
NUFC 46 games, 6 goals.
SCFC 22 games, 2 goals.

For the TikToking teens trading Top Trumps in the school playground. “My leagues harder than your league” based on Key Stage 2 casuistry.

This ref and English refs should not call big games in the CL.

danfo driver wrote: Wed May 08, 2024 9:37 pm This is what it means to be the biggest club in the WORLD!! Hands down, no debate! What a club! :clap: :clap:
That saying about ho's. They wait at the finish line and fork the winners. That sounds like you, to a tee :laugh:

OMG!!!

These officials just ruined a good game.
So tired of incompetent refs.
Get some full time officials and make it
their only job.. this is ridiculous

Scipio Africanus wrote: Wed May 08, 2024 9:39 pm
danfo driver wrote: Wed May 08, 2024 9:37 pm This is what it means to be the biggest club in the WORLD!! Hands down, no debate! What a club! :clap: :clap:
That saying about ho's. They wait at the finish line and fork the winners. That sounds like you, to a tee :laugh:

Oh dear :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Sleaky72 wrote: Wed May 08, 2024 9:42 pm
Scipio Africanus wrote: Wed May 08, 2024 9:39 pm

Oh dear :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
:woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Abi I lie? :mrgreen:

joplass wrote: Wed May 08, 2024 9:38 pm This ref and English refs should not call big games in the CL.
Ref wasn’t bad at all. Let the game go, kept the cards to a premium. Nacho could easily have seen a shade for the Kimmich incident.

wazobia wrote: Wed May 08, 2024 9:27 pm You have to say, they never seem to believe they are done

Exactly this!

Flip floptimus Prime. Previously unseen, not even by Joselu, photos of a six year old Joselu being readied for posting.