Why are we discussing soccer today?

…When the NCAA Basketball tournament begins today. We all know that Arsenal rules the Kingdom and Manure sucks. Don’t even get me started on the Coldspuds. Anyway the NCAA kicks off today and the college basketball world better watch out for the MARYLAND TERRAPINS. :)

Now click on the link below to make your predictions for the Final four. Btw let's not forget to pray for the Dream team and the Falcons as they continue their quest to hoist Nigeria's flag in Athens later this year. 8)

viewtopic.php?t=7262

Could care less about NCAA tourney......
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

shola4la

Post by shola4la »

RObby, your terrapins should watch out for my wife's alma matter: University of Texas, El Paso (UTEP), they might just sink you guys today!.

Let's go Miners!!!

BTW, I'm an alum of UNC, chappel hill. Let's go Tar Heels!!!.

Manchester United for life!Screw Assenal!

shola4la

Post by shola4la »

omey2k4 wrote:Manchester United for life!Screw Assenal!
ManUre is SCUM !!!.

You're gonna win f* all this season!.

Manchester United for life!Screw Assenal Biatch!

Robby:
March Madness is cool but man is simply to busy to follow like b4.

I do look forward to watching some games later this afternoon. BTW, the likes of Ayo, Waffi and others across the Big Pond would be completely out of their element in a March Madness discussion.

Have you opened a thread in Other Sports section?
shola4la wrote:
ManUre is SCUM !!!.

shola4la

Post by shola4la »

sour grapes!!!.

Na me send Man City to go burst your bubbles?, abeg go siddon somewhere my fren.
mister dolly

Post by mister dolly »

shola4la wrote:sour grapes!!!.

Na me send Man City to go burst your bubbles?, abeg go siddon somewhere my fren.
obviously the poor boy is disillusioned..I mean his team has gone from being a decent crap team to being an absolutely totally shyte team... :P

shola4la wrote:RObby, your terrapins should watch out for my wife's alma matter: University of Texas, El Paso (UTEP), they might just sink you guys today!.

Let's go Miners!!!

BTW, I'm an alum of UNC, chappel hill. Let's go Tar Heels!!!.
Ol'boy sorry oh but get ready to console your wife tonight because the TERPS go take her school drink garri today. As for the UNC it is just a matter of time before they get sent packing back to Chapel Hill.:mrgreen:
Akure4Life

Post by Akure4Life »

YUJAM wrote:Robby:
March Madness is cool but man is simply to busy to follow like b4.

I do look forward to watching some games later this afternoon. BTW, the likes of Ayo, Waffi and others across the Big Pond would be completely out of their element in a March Madness discussion.

Have you opened a thread in Other Sports section?
shola4la wrote:
ManUre is SCUM !!!.

You are totally wrong as we get NASN in Europe and they show all NCAA games live. I saw Maryland beat Duke the other day.
Akure4Life

Ojota is my hood.
shola4la

Post by shola4la »

I hate those Dukies with a passion!.
Akure4Life

Post by Akure4Life »

Duhon(sp) of Duke was recruited from Brixton South London. So if you guys think we can ball in England, you are wrong.
Akure4Life

Ojota is my hood.

How in God's name is this football related. Abuse of powers going on here? :evil:

shola4la wrote:I hate those Dukies with a passion!.
You can say that again. That was why sunday was extra special for me. The way we came back and taught the Dukies how the game is played. :D
shola4la

Post by shola4la »

You can say that again. That was why sunday was extra special for me. The way we came back and taught the Dukies how the game is played. :D
UTEP might burst your bubble today though!.
shola4la

Post by shola4la »

Akure4Life wrote:Duhon(sp) of Duke was recruited from Brixton South London. So if you guys think we can ball in England, you are wrong.
Akure4Life,
Abeg softly, softly o. Chris Duhon is from Louisianna (Slidell, LA) and not from Brixton.

http://goduke.ocsn.com/sports/m-baskbl/ ... ris00.html
Akure4Life

Post by Akure4Life »

Shola4la

Nope he was playing in Brixton last year. The head coach of Duke came to London to watch him play.
Akure4Life

Ojota is my hood.

shola4la wrote:
UTEP might burst your bubble today though!.
Ol'boy read my lips...."IT IS NOT GOING TO HAPPEN[/b". :D

How could Duhon be playing for Brixton last year when he is a senior at Duke?

I believe you are talking about that Deng character - a heck of a baller and a big man with skills!
Akure4Life wrote:Shola4la

Nope he was playing in Brixton last year. The head coach of Duke came to London to watch him play.

This thread should be moved.... This is not soccer related...
Re: Why are we discussing soccer today?

[color=brown]Robbynice[/color] wrote:…When the NCAA Basketball tournament begins today. We all know that Arsenal rules the Kingdom and Manure sucks. Don’t even get me started on the Coldspuds. Anyway the NCAA kicks off today and the college basketball world better watch out for the MARYLAND TERRAPINS. :)

Now click on the link below to make your predictions for the Final four. Btw let's not forget to pray for the Dream team and the Falcons as they continue their quest to hoist Nigeria's flag in Athens later this year. 8)

viewtopic.php?t=7262
Why do you have to drag me in :twisted:? Simply because ASSenal is having some luck doesn't mean you have to gloat about it. We all know next season you will be back to your regular selves: choking on the big stage :evil:.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Motown

Post by Motown »

YUJAM wrote:How could Duhon be playing for Brixton last year when he is a senior at Duke?

I believe you are talking about that Deng character - a heck of a baller and a big man with skills!
Akure4Life wrote:Shola4la

Una nor go kill me for this forum :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: