if the SE gets to the second round,I go drop heavy somtin!

...I already sabi which beat I go use...so U hiphopheads...get ready to bump ya craniums... 8-) 2Drama...abeg..save the clips.. 8-)
Re: if the SE gets to the second round,I go drop heavy somtin!

i dey feel you man mi

:thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

the thing go sweet me pass st louis sugar...if we get to second round.......
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT

tbite wrote:i dey feel you man mi

...Olboy..I'll be flooding the gate with lyrics on this one..me head don dey 'ho' like kettle wey dey whistle for U sey wata don dey boil.. :thumbs:

Olboy I totally forgot that one ehhhh. U don make me de yearn for naija :shyluv:
NaijaGeisha

Post by NaijaGeisha »

PAj, just confess ure shaking jo :lol: :lol:
"The greatest weapon anyone can use against us is our mind by preying on the doubts and uncertainties that already lurk there" -Emily Thorne (Rvenge)

kofo enyeama wrote:PAj, just confess ure shaking jo :lol: :lol:
I laff..shey U hear me stutter when I was on the air last Sunday?
Polly

Post by Polly »

paj wrote:
Paj, congrats o, so you don dey sleep for air mattress? You dey chop life o! Na Vono Bed?

Polly wrote:
paj wrote:
Paj, congrats o, so you don dey sleep for air mattress? You dey chop life o! Na Vono Bed?
,,no'o..no durafoam.. :taunt:

We are not interested in your toilet habits :evil:

... and we WILL!
Showboy

Post by Showboy »

"We must accept finite disappointment, but never lose infinite hope" (Martin Luther King, Jr)

...we all do am..it's called "LOGgin In"... :evil:
Heliopolis

Post by Heliopolis »

I think it'd be in everyone's best interests if Nigeria fail to advance...I dont want anyone here going deaf after paj drops another DEF-initely crappy track :boo:

Heliopolis wrote:I think it'd be in everyone's best interests if Nigeria fail to advance...I dont want anyone here going deaf after paj drops another DEF-initely crappy track :boo:
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT

tbite wrote:
Heliopolis wrote:I think it'd be in everyone's best interests if Nigeria fail to advance...I dont want anyone here going deaf after paj drops another DEF-initely crappy track :boo:
how do U say "WTF" in Arabic? :evil:

...U must be suffering from acute ElHadarism.. :roll:
Heliopolis

Post by Heliopolis »

paj wrote:
One more of your crappy tracks and I'll be suffering from acute deafness :curse:
ugly boy

Post by ugly boy »

Heliopolis wrote:
paj wrote:
One more of your crappy tracks and I'll be suffering from acute deafness :curse:
...U're already dumb so might as well complete the circle?btw..does Egypt have an anthem or do U guys moo along with a bunch of noisy cows? :evil:
Riversboy

Post by Riversboy »

I have my pens ready for some serious poetry, if these boys inspire me.
Chief Ogbunigwe wrote: is this what we celebrate these days, nutmeg?

Riversboy wrote:I have my pens ready for some serious poetry, if these boys inspire me.
..Nna I already scribbled the first verse during my latrine break...unfortunately I no be Lukmon so I no fit yan wetin dey shele until after E happen... :taunt:
Riversboy

Post by Riversboy »

paj wrote:
Riversboy wrote:I have my pens ready for some serious poetry, if these boys inspire me.
..Nna I already scribbled the first verse during my latrine break...unfortunately I no be Lukmon so I no fit yan wetin dey shele until after E happen... :taunt:
LOL, na di same wahala I dey face. I bin wan contact strong babalawo to give me small expo, but dem say Pa Oni don already go Southee.

Oga, we suppose collabo sha. Music + Spoken Word = That Fire.
Chief Ogbunigwe wrote: is this what we celebrate these days, nutmeg?

Riversboy wrote:
paj wrote:
LOL, na di same wahala I dey face. I bin wan contact strong babalawo to give me small expo, but dem say Pa Oni don already go Southee.

Oga, we suppose collabo sha. Music + Spoken Word = That Fire.
..troway me sampu... :taunt: