AHHHHHHH i cant do anything

NaijaGeisha
AHHHHHHH i cant do anything

Post by NaijaGeisha »

i don dey shake ooooooo :scared: :scared: :scared: i cant even do anything.
Sleep i cant sleep, i tried to do some house chores to distract me but i still couldnt do anything.
Only thing that can help now is getting laid!!! this one sef get comma
i cant drink now cos i'm scared i might pass out and miss the match
what to do what to do...
"The greatest weapon anyone can use against us is our mind by preying on the doubts and uncertainties that already lurk there" -Emily Thorne (Rvenge)
Baii
Re: AHHHHHHH i cant do anything

Post by Baii »

Honestly you are one of a kind
“A fanatic is one who entrenches himself in invincible ignorance.”

― OSWALD CHAMBERS, Baffled to Fight Better

can i come over and help u relax??? Robby will give me a ride but he will wait in the car till after the game cos i dont have a license. :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:
ElHadary
Suspended Member

Post by ElHadary »

Only thing that can help now is getting laid!!!
You talk like a guy.
NaijaGeisha

Post by NaijaGeisha »

Kongi The AntiLagerback wrote:can i come over and help u relax??? Robby will give me a ride but he will wait in the car till after the game cos i dont have a license. :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: let robby catch u
"The greatest weapon anyone can use against us is our mind by preying on the doubts and uncertainties that already lurk there" -Emily Thorne (Rvenge)

ElHadary wrote:
You talk like a guy.
Kai, women talk like this all the time.
ElHadary
Suspended Member

Post by ElHadary »

The Ugandan. wrote:
ElHadary wrote:
You talk like a guy.
Girls bragging about getting laid are sluts.

Guys bragging about getting laid are players. :thumb:
NaijaGeisha

Post by NaijaGeisha »

The Ugandan. wrote:
ElHadary wrote:
You talk like a guy.
r u minding the sexist, in situations like this u cant even think of anything.. damn it..
ElHadary
Suspended Member

Post by ElHadary »

kofo enyeama wrote:
The Ugandan. wrote:
ElHadary wrote:
You talk like a guy.
r u minding the sexist, in situations like this u cant even think of anything.. damn it..
Like I say to the girls I like, "You too fine to be laying home at bed alone, I can teach you how to speak my language Rosetta Stone!"
ogasir

Post by ogasir »

El Hadary shut up. We all know you are a virgin. :lol: Like my American friends would say "stop frontin".
IN SUPER EAGLES WE TRUST
ElHadary
Suspended Member

Post by ElHadary »

ogasir wrote:El Hadary shut up. We all know you are a virgin. :lol: Like my American friends would say "stop frontin".
Doesn't stop me from using pick up lines though :thumbs:
KingLoku

Post by KingLoku »

kofo enyeama wrote:i don dey shake ooooooo :scared: :scared: :scared: i cant even do anything.
Sleep i cant sleep, i tried to do some house chores to distract me but i still couldnt do anything.
what to do what to do...
Chie na so u blank me ? Na waoo where did I go wrong? Anyway na formula 1 weekend over here , the city is crazy , I dey go hang for strip bar , for now , how u been tho?
No weapon that is formed against me shall prosper; and every tongue that shall rise against me in judgment thou shalt condemn. This is the heritage of the servants of the Lord, and their righteousness is of me, saith the Lord. (Isaiah 54:17 KJV)
NaijaGeisha

Post by NaijaGeisha »

muhahahaha.. :laugh: :laugh: :laugh:
ogasir wrote:El Hadary shut up. We all know you are a virgin. :lol: Like my American friends would say "stop frontin".

el, see ur life. Smallie like u

lokus, i dey o.. just been busy oooo.. wer r u?
ElHadary
Suspended Member

Post by ElHadary »

kofo enyeama wrote:muhahahaha.. :laugh: :laugh: :laugh:

el, see ur life. Smallie like u

lokus, i dey o.. just been busy oooo.. wer r u?
I speak English, what are you speaking?
kash n' karry

Post by kash n' karry »

:evil: :twisted:
Kofooo eelllllleeeeeeeeeeeeeee !! I am going craze too babe
Right now i have started drinking and am getting ready to fight but nobody in da house
I hope and don't punch da shiiit outta ma TV. Gaaaaaaaadddaaaaaaaaaaaammmnnn itttt !! :woot:
okidoki

Post by okidoki »

kofo enyeama wrote:i don dey shake ooooooo :scared: :scared: :scared: i cant even do anything.
what to do what to do...

I knew a babe that talked exactly the way you do in Ife, we all thought she was beyond rotten. She ended up marrying a friend, and he told us he was shocked to find out she was a V when he laid her, till today I can't just wrap my head around that...

I bet that your not as bad as you make out, yours is a case of internet crowd induced tantrums... :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
elereke

Post by elereke »

Hey Kofo. :D

Its Lummie, I found this old ID I created last year... :lol:
Man Ataye

Post by Man Ataye »

NaijaGeisha

Post by NaijaGeisha »

:laugh: :laugh: i'm an angel though
Man Ataye

Post by Man Ataye »

Those are pick up lines?? No wonder u all missed the WC.
ElHadary wrote:
Doesn't stop me from using pick up lines though :thumbs:
Man Ataye

Post by Man Ataye »

No mind inatnet..It can make humans look like aliens..case in point: ROSSIKE!!!!!!!!!
okidoki wrote:
what to do what to do...

I knew a babe that talked exactly the way you do in Ife, we all thought she was beyond rotten. She ended up marrying a friend, and he told us he was shocked to find out she was a V when he laid her, till today I can't just wrap my head around that...

I bet that your not as bad as you make out, yours is a case of internet crowd induced tantrums... :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

kofo enyeama wrote:
Kongi The AntiLagerback wrote:can i come over and help u relax??? Robby will give me a ride but he will wait in the car till after the game cos i dont have a license. :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: let robby catch u
Leave the yeye guy alone. Him and ifa go soon hear wen now... :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

NaijaGeisha

Post by NaijaGeisha »

rubbish noise, na on ur bb u go watch the match, cos i heard y'all no get cable for ur village