It is official: Na only mouth we get as Nigerians

How do Argentina fans outnumber Nigerian fans at a WC stadium in Africa? :shock: Argentina was definitely the home team today. Se bi dem talk say Nigerians boku for SA? We wanted to kill ourselves to watch the N. Korea friendly but refused to show up for the main game today. It is a crying shame if you ask me. SMH

Re: It is official: Na only mouth we get as Nigerians

You for don porshase ticket join dem add. 8-)

Robbynice wrote:How do Argentina fans outnumber Nigerian fans at a WC stadium in Africa? :shock: Argentina was definitely the home team today. Se bi dem talk say Nigerians boku for SA? We wanted to kill ourselves to watch the N. Korea friendly but refused to show up for the main game today. It is a crying shame if you ask me. SMH
According to a friend in SA, a lot of Naijas in SA overstayed on their visas. The securities at this match venues are very tight. Who wants to wear Naija jersey to Murtala Airport in the middle of a tournament? :D
Last edited by Ekorian on Sat Jun 12, 2010 8:25 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Robbynice wrote:How do Argentina fans outnumber Nigerian fans at a WC stadium in Africa? :shock: Argentina was definitely the home team today. Se bi dem talk say Nigerians boku for SA? We wanted to kill ourselves to watch the N. Korea friendly but refused to show up for the main game today. It is a crying shame if you ask me. SMH

Dude, the game against North Korea was free. :roll: :roll:
ghanaweb

Post by ghanaweb »

There were 69 Nigerian senators representing :tic:
ghanaweb

Post by ghanaweb »

There were 69 Nigerian senators representing :tic:

Ekorian wrote:
According to a friend in SA, a lot of Naijas in SA overstayed on their visas. The securities at this match venues are very tight. Who wants to wear Naija jersey to Murtala Airport in the middle of a tournament? :D

Kuku Ngbendu Wa Za Banga

Ekorian wrote:

If there is anything Naijas have, na sense oh!!

highbury wrote:

abioooooooooooooooooooo!!!!!!!!! free!

Undertaker wrote:
highbury wrote:

abioooooooooooooooooooo!!!!!!!!! free!
Sad sha... :sad:

Killa Adjei

Post by Killa Adjei »

Major General Ogolo wrote:
Ekorian wrote:

We are the centre of the pitch, we are precise, we are our effort, we are attackers who defend, we are defenders who attack, we are respected by our rivals, we are recognised by our rivals, we are every goal that we score, we are those who always look for our opponent's goal, WE ARE ONE.

Pep Guardiola To Barca Before CL Final