WAS YOBO SOLID OR WHAT?

....I thought he did pretty well...showed his class and experience...all of una wey dey remove am from lineup for the next match are on some serious hashish..
Pa
Soccerfan00
Re: WAS YOBO SOLID OR WHAT?

Post by Soccerfan00 »

go and sit down... raise up your hands and close your eyes... you are hailing a captain that had an average game... cmon dude, who are you trying to deceive? he was lucky aguero wasn't unleashed on his #$%...
Last edited by Soccerfan00 on Tue Jun 15, 2010 2:44 am, edited 1 time in total.

shouldnt u be in studio..... i mean agbo ile, recording a song for the SE return flight home next week?? u should call it" homelasooo inside the plane ooo! :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:
Last edited by EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA on Tue Jun 15, 2010 2:44 am, edited 1 time in total.

He was ok. Was ball watching too much on corner kicks, really frustrating.
Nzeamaka

Post by Nzeamaka »

he was busy watching his childhood hero---Messi
goke313

Post by goke313 »

only in Nigeria where your centerbacks allow 7 shots on goal is considered a quality outing
Soccerfan00

Post by Soccerfan00 »

adeleye/afolabi for the rest of the games... i like their composure and distribution way better than yobo/shittu which will help our midfield play but trust the coaching crew to go with their stupid seniority bullshit...
Nzeamaka

Post by Nzeamaka »

infact whoever started this thread, i say Nne gi ebe-anwa, tufiakwa
Soccerfan00

Post by Soccerfan00 »

goke313 wrote:only in Nigeria where your centerbacks allow 7 shots on goal is considered a quality outing
can you imagine? who knows what would have happened if kun was introduced...
ugly boy

Post by ugly boy »

Yobo is good but we have two other good CB's sitting it out who have great chemistry with each other..Move Yobo to RB to stop the nonsense gifts Oh dear gives out and play Adeleye and Afolabi with Taiwo on the left. Our defence will be unstoppable
Nzeamaka

Post by Nzeamaka »

if that cun*t was introduced, i swear yobo would have fvcked it.
Igugu

Post by Igugu »

What? :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:
Igugu

Post by Igugu »

Nzeamaka wrote:infact whoever started this thread, i say Nne gi ebe-anwa, tufiakwa
Na Owere Igbo be dis one, abi? Speak Igbo ma fren!
Nzeamaka

Post by Nzeamaka »

am slowly forgetting how to write igbo bro, i am really trying

Igugu wrote:
Nzeamaka wrote:infact whoever started this thread, i say Nne gi ebe-anwa, tufiakwa
Na Owere Igbo be dis one, abi? Speak Igbo ma fren!
the correct is "nne gi ebe afu" or nne gi kwa'

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."