No MiKel No SE

Re: No MiKel No SE

WHERE ARE ALL THOSE WHO SAY WE DONT NEED MIKEL. I ALWAYS MAINTAINED THAT MIKEL IS THE MOST IMPORTANT PLAYER FOR NIGERIA. IF THERE IS ONE PLAYER WHO CANNOT BE REPLACED IT IS MIKEL. YET MANY WHO KNOW NOTHING ABOUT SOCCER WANT TO TALK ABOUT SIDEWAYS PASSING ETC. MIKEL IS BY FAR OUR MOST IMPORTANT PLAYER, WITHOUT HIM WE LOOK LOST.
DAgrin

Post by DAgrin »

As if it would have made a difference... :boo:
The SE is a failure right now with or without Mikel... the SE did not play better when Mikel was on board.
"The secret of life is to have no fear." - Fela Kuti

Naija 4 life!

DAgrin wrote:As if it would have made a difference... :boo:
The SE is a failure right now with or without Mikel... the SE did not play better when Mikel was on board.
CAN U SAY THAT WITH A STRAIGHT FACE CONSIDERING HOW DREADFUL ETUHU HAS BEEN. NOT SAYING ALL PROBLEMS WOULD HAVE BEEN SOLVED BUT MIKEL AND LUKMAN WOULD HAVE BEEN A SERIOUS UPGRADE.
Last edited by vancity eagle on Thu Jun 17, 2010 11:30 pm, edited 1 time in total.

DAgrin wrote:As if it would have made a difference... :boo:
remove that clueless light weight Haruna, u go see say khaki no be leather..Haruna too dey fall like say them wan kill am.. even yakubu had to forcefully lift him up against greece

Amen

Post by Amen »

One of our best players... though we played reasonably well without him in the Olympics. Would have been a bit of a defensive liability against Argentina... will have helped to maintain possession against Greece.
ghanaweb

Post by ghanaweb »

was he not at the ANC in Angola?

You are complete moron. Like one player will play all 11 postions, no wonder our football is dead.

kash n' karry

Post by kash n' karry »

vancity eagle wrote:WHERE ARE ALL THOSE WHO SAY WE DONT NEED MIKEL. I ALWAYS MAINTAINED THAT MIKEL IS THE MOST IMPORTANT PLAYER FOR NIGERIA. IF THERE IS ONE PLAYER WHO CANNOT BE REPLACED IT IS MIKEL. YET MANY WHO KNOW NOTHING ABOUT SOCCER WANT TO TALK ABOUT SIDEWAYS PASSING ETC. MIKEL IS BY FAR OUR MOST IMPORTANT PLAYER, WITHOUT HIM WE LOOK LOST.
:evil: :twisted:
Fvccck Mikel, he ain't gonna do shiiit here. One man no fit do nothing to help a dead team like that SE we have presently. Ok, as evidenced, what difference did Mikel made during the qualifiers to da World cup. The answer is Zero :drool: So folks stop being a bandwagon jumper :taunt:
2drama
Location: To my Late Grand-Papa Pa onyemere(he left us oct-26-07) -i miss you -R-I-P

Post by 2drama »

Phuccckk that sidewayz BS

that same crap that is wrong with SE

abeg say no to sidewayzness
http://www.2dramasports.com is live ,Get SE downloads links or watch online links
Get Your Super Eagles Games on DvD Pm 2drama don't live history have a part of it

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nigerian_national_football_team
soccermentality

Post by soccermentality »

I concur, let the rebuilding begin! Mikel for Captain of the SE and LagerBack should remain the headcoach...