Africa's Last Stand - Ghana Rally Thread

ElHadary
Suspended Member

Post by ElHadary »

Voice your support for Ghana, 2 hours to game time. Let's get this to at least 10 pages.
Re: Africa's Last Stand - Ghana Rally Thread

ghana must go, they must also use the ghana must go bag all the way back to akara and kumasi

anaedo1

Post by anaedo1 »

ElHadary wrote:Voice your support for Ghana, 2 hours to game time. Let's get this to at least 10 pages.
Sounds fruitless to me.
Incidentally,why was it that none of all the pious ever discovered psycho-analysis?Why did it have to wait for a completely godless Jew?
Sigmund Freud
nianiote

Post by nianiote »

:thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Even though I want Africa to have at least one rep in the round of 16, this is Ghana and I'll never support Ghana in football.

So i'll take my African lumps and say down with Ghana, go Allemagne(sp)!!!

lets goooo Ghana shoot for 2nd
ElHadary
Suspended Member

Post by ElHadary »

[center]Image[/center]

Let's go!
chendosplastic

Post by chendosplastic »

My support, my support, my support!!!
Now it's up to them.
kwassai kwassai kwassai
"The history book on the shelf is always repeating itself" - ABBA.
"Facts, Logic, truth is the way....stop ranting via emotions; seeing things through the prism of ethnicity is comfortable but ultimately a road to perdition." - airwolex.
ElHadary
Suspended Member

Post by ElHadary »

nasadder

Post by nasadder »

DO IT FOR AFRICA

They aren't getting my support because I'm totally indifferent. If they win...cool, if they don't...oh well.
ElHadary
Suspended Member

Post by ElHadary »

Naija4lyfe

Post by Naija4lyfe »

If Ghana lose or fail to qualify. This will be their laughing thread.
Naija4lyfe

Tall order. Germany needs this win BAD and I doubt they'll make a mistake this time. However with this good Ghanaian side needing a result from this match we have the prospect of a cracking game on our hands.
nasadder

Post by nasadder »

shakakaka

Post by shakakaka »

SylverEagles wrote:Even though I want Africa to have at least one rep in the round of 16, this is Ghana and I'll never support Ghana in football.

So i'll take my African lumps and say down with Ghana, go Allemagne(sp)!!!
...first this guy kisses-up the white pele and his England colleague and now this, knew this guy was colo :boo:
FORZA MILAN
nasadder

Post by nasadder »

Kevin! Kevin! Kevin! How many times I call your name?! I take God beg you, when Gyan score again today, no follow am dance o! You are embarassing yourself gaddemnit :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

cruxifixoy2k

Post by cruxifixoy2k »

GERMANY JUST HAVE TO BEAT GHANA. WILL BE WATCHING WITH FRIENDS IN BOCHUM TONIGHT. GO GERMANY GO.
folem

Post by folem »

Lets go Ghana. :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
Goalgetter

Post by Goalgetter »

Any team that settles for a draw against a hapless Australian side doesn't deserve to go through. African teams are a huge disgrace..It's unbelievable.Can you imagine Australia had the better chances with 10 men against 11 men Ghana? Algeria, despite the unforunate early bow, are the best African side in my opinion.
Are you saying that things you do not know, do not exist, just because you do not know that they exist?
munie

Post by munie »

Mensah returns to lead Ghana

John Mensah returns to lead Ghana against Germany in the final Group D clash on Wednesday.

The return of Mensah is just about the only change Milovan Rajevac has made for the game at the Soccer City Stadium in Johannesburg.

The captain partners Jonathan Mensah in central defence as cover for goalkeeper Richard Kingson with Lee Addy dropping to the bench.

Rajevac sticks to John Painstil and Hans Adu-Sarpei in their full-back roles with Anthony Annan and Kevin Prince Boateng maintaining their midfield roles.

On the wings for Ghana would be Andre Ayew and Prince Tagoe with Kwadwo Asamoah playing behind Asamoah Gyan in attack.

The Black Stars sit top in Group D on four points, thus one point better than Germany and Serbia, who are both on three and Australia with a point going into the decisive final group clashes. A scenario which clearly means all four sides have a chance of progressing.

Line up: Richard Kingson, John Paintsil, Hans Adu Sarpei, Jonathan Mensah, John Mensah, Anthony Annan, Prince Tagoe, Kevin-Prince Boateng, Asamoah Gyan, Kwadwo Asamoah, Andre Ayew

Subs: Daniel Agyei, Samuel Inkoom, Isaac Vorsah, Lee Addy, Rahim Ayew, Derek Boateng, Stephen Appiah, Sulley Muntari, Quincy Owusu-Abeyie, Mathew Amoah, Dominic Adiyiah, Stephen Ahorlu

http://ghanafa.org/blackstars/201006/4840.php
Tunisian Gooner

Post by Tunisian Gooner »

inshAllah zina.....
Detective Bunk Moreland

'The bigger the lie, the more they believe'

Rally ko, motor racing ni. mmssshheww

Like you rallid behind Algeria at the departure lounge in SA?