Fadiga on the road to recovery

Paveman
Fadiga on the road to recovery

Post by Paveman »

khalilou Fadiga should soon begin training with his side Inter. Fadiga, who has been out since the beginning of the season due to a heart problem, is set to begin training with the team within the next two weeks. His manager assured that Fadiga has almost totally overcome his problem, after being subjected to innumerous tests within the last few months.
Source: www.gazzetta.it

Good luck Khalilou.

Good luck to the best Senegalese player in the last 4 years.Diouf is the greatest overhyped footballer ever!Yujam am not asking for ya input but this is so true.

Omey2k:
I am glad Fadiga has recovered from his heart ailment.

Apparently, Diouf tore Molefe and Legotheko apart yesterday. Even KickOff S Africa is reporting the same thing!
fadatiko

Post by fadatiko »

Too many African hearts are in trouble in sport o! Is there something going on that we do not know about?
ruff'n'tuff

Post by ruff'n'tuff »

It is nice to know that Fadiga is on the road to recovery.all the best.
who no know go know.
khalela

Post by khalela »

fadatiko wrote:Too many African hearts are in trouble in sport o! Is there something going on that we do not know about?
Good point there. Maybe because they are old men trying to fit into young mens shoes. :lol:

Khalela:
Don't be silly. Here we have players dying and in serious trbl because of undetected heart issues, and the above is all you can come up with!

Nonsense! 8)
Sangalo

Post by Sangalo »

Abi O, Bro Yujam. This speaks volumes of our health care system in Naija, where Govt and society take this thing for granted.
"You do me, I do you, God go vex well well O!"
Sangalo

Post by Sangalo »

Anyway sha, I second your sentiment omey2k4; fadiga is the real deal.
"You do me, I do you, God go vex well well O!"

YUJAM wrote:Omey2k:
I am glad Fadiga has recovered from his heart ailment.

Apparently, Diouf tore Molefe and Legotheko apart yesterday. Even KickOff S Africa is reporting the same thing!

Yujam:

Btw, since you either watched the game or listened to the commentary, what is the take on Mabizela's own goal? Are there records on how many own goals scored by that fella. If I am not mistaken, he must have at least three in his short career with Bafana Bafana.

That was wicked! :lol: :lol: :lol:

I remember when Okoronkwo had own goals problems :lol: :lol:

Nice to hear the guy is coming back

People as we know what kinda stress levels we will be subjected to by our heroes for the next five weeks, i suggest a round trip to ur GPs, MDs and doctors before the tournament starts cos we dont want to losing any members of the CE to ill fated heart attacks

great news do you thing boy

EII:
He apparently tried to make a clearance in mid-air but he only managed to loop it over Arendse. Other than this, the boy supposedly had a very good game..

Didn't he score an own goal in the past ANC too?
Yujam:

Btw, since you either watched the game or listened to the commentary, what is the take on Mabizela's own goal? Are there records on how many own goals scored by that fella. If I am not mistaken, he must have at least three in his short career with Bafana Bafana.