Aplogies if this has beeen posted..Nigerian Kid At Barca

Okochadman2Nas
Aplogies if this has beeen posted..Nigerian Kid At Barca

Post by Okochadman2Nas »

Okochadman2Nas
Re: Aplogies if this has beeen posted..Nigerian Kid At Barca

Post by Okochadman2Nas »

Player

Post by Player »

Dude looks overaged to me o....
"The house Negro and the field Negro sat at dinner, when the field Negro turned his head, the house Negro put some poison in his food but the field Negro saw him do it and when the house Negro turned his head, the field Negro "turned the tray around."
Player

Post by Player »

On a serious note, at his age dude has already transferred from Ajax to Barca... :shock: ...what the low down on him ? he even has his own website...

http://www.bobbyade.nl/
"The house Negro and the field Negro sat at dinner, when the field Negro turned his head, the house Negro put some poison in his food but the field Negro saw him do it and when the house Negro turned his head, the field Negro "turned the tray around."
Okochadman2Nas

Post by Okochadman2Nas »

lol…boy is already making moves ..one for the future
kalani

Post by kalani »

Oi Negrito!
megapro wrote:
Yobo’s problem is easy to analyze. His name is Omeruo. You don’t have to be a genius, just a normal guy like me to understand that we’re talking about frustration. It’s not easy for a player to see how he’s outperformed by a 19 year-old kid, but the kid is fantastic. I had the courage to play him and the problem is very simple.
Player

Post by Player »

The Dutch player is from Ajax. His name is Bobby Adekanye (11 years old) and was the star of his team together with Justin Kluivert! Really not happy about this. I know clubs buy players this young all the time but I just never thought Barca would do this to Ajax. Lost a little bit of respect for Barca. Apparently his parents were offered jobs so they would move to Barcelona
Read more: http://www.totalbarca.com/2011/youth/ba ... z1v3M36nOD

Osifekunde X wrote:Dude looks overaged to me o....
Ain't it obvious... :taunt: :taunt: :P

Ageologists ova to yous... :P

Osifekunde X wrote:
The Dutch player is from Ajax. His name is Bobby Adekanye (11 years old) and was the star of his team together with Justin Kluivert! Really not happy about this. I know clubs buy players this young all the time but I just never thought Barca would do this to Ajax. Lost a little bit of respect for Barca. Apparently his parents were offered jobs so they would move to Barcelona

So he is Dutch?

In relation to what? Bloody ageologist :taunt: :taunt:
Okochadman2Nas

Post by Okochadman2Nas »

Osifekunde X wrote:

So he is Dutch?
his website says he's Nigerian
Player

Post by Player »

cito us wrote:
In relation to what? Bloody ageologist :taunt: :taunt:
Dont let his heigth and stature fool you, look at his hair, at Ajax he had long hair, all of a sudden he is going bald so he went for low cut, but me I know a baldy when I see one, look at the bald patch in the first picture abi na fade , I hope dude is not claiming under 15 o... :sneaky:...dis Ibadan people sef

Okochadman2Nas wrote:
Osifekunde X wrote:

So he is Dutch?
his website says he's Nigerian

Thanks. Someone contact Big Boss pronto. HE should be included in Keshi's "Catch 'Em Young" policy. :taunt:

The Eagle

Post by The Eagle »

I know what you two are trying to do, but I have been to weddings in Ghana where the groom and the best man resembled that picture, so you never can tell. :P
The pessimist complains about the wind; the optimist expects the wind to change; the realist adjusts his sails.
Don't believe anything until it has been officially denied.
If you are controversial, you will lose some votes. If you are courageous, you will lose the election.

The Eagle wrote:

I know what you two are trying to do, but I have been to weddings in Ghana where the groom and the best man resembled that picture, so you never can tell. :P
I wont be surprised... but Player knows that the kid could be overaged because Player still can pass for the kid's agemate... :P

Okochadman2Nas wrote:Image
...he's so good he is the captain :thumbs:

But how him go run with shorts hanging that low, damn today's fashion sef :glare:

he should be invited to camp, pronto

Post by Super Eagle »

kalani wrote:Image

Oi Negrito!
:bump: I can't stand that #$%$* any more.

It all started after he pulled that prank against Ghana in South Africa :veryangry:
Note to: Emir Kongi, big porkey, and smartbrother: Don't talk unless you can improve the silence. (c)
www.awooze.com

#BringBackOurGirls
Hashtag #KeshiDonHammer
okokobioko

Post by okokobioko »

kalani wrote:Image

Oi Negrito!
Nah lie! the guy is that ghanaian actor:

"the black man is his own worst enemy; he is jealous of himself,envious and covetous" ---marcus garvey
okokobioko

Post by okokobioko »

I wonder how Messi has accepted him.
"the black man is his own worst enemy; he is jealous of himself,envious and covetous" ---marcus garvey
kalani

Post by kalani »

okokobioko wrote:I wonder how Messi has accepted him.
No sé su nombre, así que te llamaré negro.
megapro wrote:
Yobo’s problem is easy to analyze. His name is Omeruo. You don’t have to be a genius, just a normal guy like me to understand that we’re talking about frustration. It’s not easy for a player to see how he’s outperformed by a 19 year-old kid, but the kid is fantastic. I had the courage to play him and the problem is very simple.

He looks like he's 12 years old.
bobbyade

Post by bobbyade »

I don't know why people talk bad about kids and they don't know anything, Good luck to them.