Man Utd 3-2 Fulham - Full Time (RVP and some other guys)

tayuma
Man Utd 3-2 Fulham - Full Time (RVP and some other guys)

Post by tayuma »

I can see him not starting some of their games for man-utd bcos of the arrival of RVP.

Fergie do not care what the english fans or press thinks, rooney will have to opt his game or else his gonna be benched alots of these season. Fergie likes goal scorers and Rooney can sometimes be but he is more of a team player, likes to drop deep, which sometimes annoys fergie.
[img]May%20you%20live%20as%20long%20as%20you%20want%20-%20May%20you%20love%20as%20long%20as%20you%20live%20and%20may%20you%20love%20for%20others%20that%20which%20you%20love%20for%20yourself[/img]
Re: Roo - On the Bench

Yup, solid lineup.

Manchester United

------------------ 01 De Gea ---------------------

02 Rafael --- 15 Vidic --- 16 Carrick --- 03 Evra

--------- 08 Anderson --- 23 Cleverley -----------

07 Valencia ------ 26 Kagawa -------- 18 Young

----------------- 20 Van Persie ------------------

Substitutes

13 Lindegaard
06 Evans
11 Giggs
22 Scholes
10 Rooney
14 Hernandez
19 Welbeck

3 natural defenders. Better than last week but still not comfy with Carrick at CD.

Goallllllllllllllllllllllllllllll Fulham :laugh:

Cheiii 89 year old Damien Duff scores against United :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Gooner1

Post by Gooner1 »

:P :P :P :P :P :P :P :P :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
“If this year, you cannot compete with Spurs, with all the respect I have for them, and Leicester, then change your sport. I’m sorry.” Emmanuel Petit

"I didn't buy Arsenal stake to win trophies" Kroneke

Yeepa!!!!!! :scared: :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse:

Giant down! Giant down!

femmyphoto

Post by femmyphoto »

:rotf: :rotf: .....all we are saying give us more goal ....fulham
The dead cannot cry out for justice; it is a duty of the living to do so for them.... Lois McMaster Bujold, Diplomatic Immunity, 2002
femmyphoto

Post by femmyphoto »

:rotf: :rotf: .....all we are saying give us more goal ....fulham
The dead cannot cry out for justice; it is a duty of the living to do so for them.... Lois McMaster Bujold, Diplomatic Immunity, 2002

:twisted:
Last edited by anikulapo on Sat Aug 25, 2012 2:37 pm, edited 1 time in total.

VAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAANNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN PERRRRRRRRRRRSSSIIIIIIIIIIEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

RVP opens Man U goal account. Well taken goal.

Olodumare :mad: :mad: :mad:

What a goal by Judas

PUO[JHGIOP[AHJJEIJ [URI[UHUHHJHHJJH RRRRRRRRRRAHGJHGA;DIOIOH H FDUIPAHP[GAIOD GHIEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEA[GA DJJG A[DGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG

phantomjournalist

Post by phantomjournalist »

Van Persie is class. He should bag a lot of goals this season with this rampant Man U attack.
Blue is the color.
Killa Adjei wrote: Barcelona won the champions league something your useless team can only touch in their dreams..
%$#@^& moron.

United seeing their first class forward since vNistelrooy.
That, my united friends, is class...

platinum wrote:United seeing their first class forward since vNistelrooy.
Van Persie seeing his first truly blistering attacking team-mates for the first time in his career, that build up is class! :D :D

phantomjournalist

Post by phantomjournalist »

phantomjournalist wrote:Van Persie is class. He should bag a lot of goals this season with this rampant Man U attack.
Now I need to go and wash my hands after typing that.
Blue is the color.
Killa Adjei wrote: Barcelona won the champions league something your useless team can only touch in their dreams..
%$#@^& moron.

YemiBrazil wrote:
Van Persie seeing his first truly blistering attacking team-mates for the first time in his career, that build up is class! :D :D
Eh? Wetin dis wan dey smoke :laugh:

Pesin wey play with Henry, Bergkamp, Pires, Fabregas, Ljunberg, Odebayor, Nasri, Hleb, Wilshere, Oxlade :taunt: Na im you dey talk about blistering teammates :laugh:

YemiBrazil wrote:
Haba.I hopr the share the goals boki with Rooney 15 15 each. then Manu finish with no tittle like last year :thumbs: :wink: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

YemiBrazil wrote:
Eh? Wetin dis wan dey smoke :laugh:

Pesin wey play with Henry, Bergkamp, Pires, Fabregas, Ljunberg, Odebayor, Nasri, Hleb, Wilshere, Oxlade :taunt: Na im you dey talk about blistering teammates :laugh:
We are talking about the great Manchester United here not a mickey mouse team and overrated players - I count only Henry and Bergkamp :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: .