Nigerian Player's Pix

Majed
Nigerian Player's Pix

Post by Majed »

Hello guys

I'm looking for nigerian pictures to update the players profile in my database.

I'll appreciate any help.

I'd like btw to reiterate my invitation to join us and discuss about this ACN, we have many mebers from several countries but didn't see any nigerian i think.

oh we do speak english, don't worry :)
You can also visit our ACN site part http://www.tunisie-foot.com/can2004

Good Luck :)
So Ready ?
Benachour against Nigeria on Saturday Feb 4th 2006 at 14h44 :)

Follow the ACN : Spécial CAN 2006
http://www.tunisie-foot.com/can2006/

You are all welcome on our Board (With English Section)
http://www.tunisie-foot.com/forum/
Eagle Winged

Post by Eagle Winged »

You can get lots of closeup player photo's here.

Thanx men! :mrgreen:

marloski

Post by marloski »

iS THERE A LINK FOR YOUR DISCUSSION SITE???
Eagle Winged

Post by Eagle Winged »

marloski wrote:iS THERE A LINK FOR YOUR DISCUSSION SITE???
You're joking, right? Read his post again. The whole of it.
marloski

Post by marloski »

Damn how did I miss that. :? :? :oops: Thanks
Re: Nigerian Player's Pix

Majed wrote:Hello guys

I'd like btw to reiterate my invitation to join us and discuss about this ACN, we have many mebers from several countries but didn't see any nigerian i think.

So Ready ?
Majed, I just went to your forum and it's predominantly in french... which probably explains why you won't be seeing brothers like me posting on that forum... anything beyond 'bonjour' or 'merci' ... is beyond me. 8)
marloski

Post by marloski »

Just back from that forum and its all french.so where are the english speaking dudes. :?: :?:
Re: Nigerian Player's Pix

Majed wrote:Hello guys

So Ready ?

Majed:

Welcome. Why have you been absent from this site for so long?
Majed

Post by Majed »

thank you for the link

:) just say hello and not bonjour and u'll see that evryone will start talking english :)
i'll be making a thread called : nigerian corner so u can go there directly (i'll put a link back here)

Enugu : actually i've been very busy this year (professionnaly)
BTW : Any news about Bambostic, i didn't see his name, i may have missed it on the list.
Last edited by Majed on Sat Jan 24, 2004 3:09 am, edited 1 time in total.

Majed

Post by Majed »

Godfather

Post by Godfather »

Ol'boy abeg take your french behind back to your forum. This is another spy in disguise :x
“Achebe was a writer in whose company the Prison walls fell down.” – Dr. Nelson Mandela.

Shaaraap! Godfather. Majed has long been a welcome member of Cybereagles and has worked hand in hand with us on several occasions. See as every Tom, d#$% and JJC just dey open yama yama. Mouth dey work, brain dey on pause!

Majed, a beg, you are welcome here as always.

Majed, where have you been? Anyway welcome back. Btw the site you posted is in French. Is there a way to veiw the English version?

Amen, but lord hath teken the S.Es will be playing off. :mrgreen: Ashia
Only two things in life are certain - death and taxes. But there is one other unpleasant certainty: criticism. No one escapes it entirely and often our careers, our emotional stability, even our happiness depends on how we react to it."By Benjamin Franklin"
Larry Ashagbe

Post by Larry Ashagbe »

Welcome
PaJimoh

Post by PaJimoh »

Kai, remember this picture of Ikedia :D :D :D

http://fifaworldcup.yahoo.com/02/en/t/t ... index.html
SUYA

Post by SUYA »

Majed.....the sign up page is in FrenCH ? :(
VINDAVE

Post by VINDAVE »