This is the GLO Nigeria Premier League (Video)!!!!!!!!!!!

Last edited by Sunset on Sun Sep 08, 2013 2:28 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Chemistry
Re: This is the NPFL (Video)!!!!!!!!!!!

Post by Chemistry »

:D :D :D

Real speed!!
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

This video na better advert for our League....................The skills level is higher than that of the 'kick and Rush' league.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo
sabb

Post by sabb »

quality stuff
To d Super Eagles - there's no limit to wot can be accomplished when nobody cares who gets the credit (ucb)
speech is ma hammer bang d world into shape - mos def
A win is a win, whether u win by an inch or by a mile - Dominic Toretto
life without knowledge is death in disguise - talib kweli

top notch, very impressed

amoky

Post by amoky »

COD's website is top notch!! they have really showed that they have ambition for the future by getting Eguavon

amoky wrote:COD's website is top notch!! they have really showed that they have ambition for the future by getting Eguavon
I've been impressed by everything that I've seen about COD thus far (perhaps apart from the name :mrgreen: ) -- the organization, the youth programs (at U12, U14, U16 and U21 levels), the technical capacity, etc.

amoky wrote:COD's website is top notch!! they have really showed that they have ambition for the future by getting Eguavon
I've been impressed by everything that I've seen about COD thus far (perhaps apart from the name :mrgreen: ) -- the organization, the youth programs (at U12, U14, U16 and U21 levels), the technical capacity, etc.
You just watched Channelstv right? 8-)

...nice looking activities/action on the ground but the stands look scanty. All look like practice/training session.

Sunset wrote:You just watched Channelstv right? 8-)
Yes... 8-)

It's sad that our people do not support anything. Even SE cannot sell out Abuja yet a fake pastor from oklahoma will get 200k people. :boo:
Catalyst

Post by Catalyst »

Lovely goals.

Horrible sound track.
Christ died for our sins, and was resurrected for our sake. This is indisputable. This is the center of it all.
The earth is not our home.

http://img704.imageshack.us/img704/7711/opaks.gif
http://www.katzy.dsl.pipex.com/Smileys/bsflag.gif

conspicuously absent - chest thumping, craze screaming fans , them for go film section of ogbete market crowd and Photoshop into video

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."
Chemistry

Post by Chemistry »

Catalyst wrote:Lovely goals.

Horrible sound track.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: that ruined the whole joy for me

More empty seats than a Jewish office on the Sabbath. Whoever is in charge of marketing the NPL should be sent to Kano dressed as a Sikh Guru. For as long as the seats are empty, the rest of the world will not pay the blindest bit of attention, how can you sell a brand to the world that you cant even sell to your people. Surely theres a Ministry of Sports, a budget allocated to such, is it unthinkable to forgo the twelfth bachelor pad in Sweezland and gluttony of prostitutes, to think about the nation for once. The irony is, were they to invest the money into building a brand, the profitability is unparalleled, there'd be even more money for their sticky fingers to steal. Football is the national sport.
Last edited by Coach on Sat May 11, 2013 3:48 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Horrible sound track.
Bros,

When I made a song suggestion video, where were you?

Coach wrote:More empty seats than a Jewish office on the Sabbath. Whoever is in charge of marketing the NPL should be sent to Kano dressed as a Sikh Guru. For as long as the seats are empty, the rest of the world will not pay the blindest bit of attention, how can you sell a brand to the world that you cant even sell to your people. Surely theres a Ministry of Sports, a budget allocated to such, is it unthinkable to forgo the twelfth bachelor pad in Sweezland and gluttony of prostitutes, to think about the nation for once. The irony is, were they to invest the money into building a brand, the profitability is unparalleled, they'd be even more money for their sticky fingers to steal. Football is the national sport.
...that's alien word/language in Nigerian football. See the country's NFA.

Sunset wrote:

Horrible sound track.
Bros,

I like the sound track
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT

Tbite wrote:
Sunset wrote:

Horrible sound track.
Bros,

I like the sound track
:thumb:

Osey
2drama
Location: To my Late Grand-Papa Pa onyemere(he left us oct-26-07) -i miss you -R-I-P

Post by 2drama »

Sunset wrote:[/video]
Keep up the Good Work

Nice to watch other video productions from other CE members
http://www.2dramasports.com is live ,Get SE downloads links or watch online links
Get Your Super Eagles Games on DvD Pm 2drama don't live history have a part of it

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nigerian_national_football_team
Catalyst

Post by Catalyst »

Sunset wrote:

Horrible sound track.
Bros,

Sorry not meant against you, abeg no vex. we appreciate the work.

Can it be a naija jam/song? Abeg.
Christ died for our sins, and was resurrected for our sake. This is indisputable. This is the center of it all.
The earth is not our home.

http://img704.imageshack.us/img704/7711/opaks.gif
http://www.katzy.dsl.pipex.com/Smileys/bsflag.gif