FIFA U-17...JAPAN GOALKEEPER IS BLACK AND........

EagleEye
FIFA U-17...JAPAN GOALKEEPER IS BLACK AND........

Post by EagleEye »

HE IS ALSO THE CAPTAIN OF THE TEAM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
HE'S NAME IS............................

1 Teimosii SHIRAOKA
Nzeamaka
Re: FIFA U-17...JAPAN GOALKEEPER IS BLACK AND........

Post by Nzeamaka »

i saw that too. the whole world finally coming around. :thumb: :thumb:
The Notorious B!GGESTMAN

Post by The Notorious B!GGESTMAN »

Nzeamaka wrote:i saw that too. the whole world finally coming around. :thumb: :thumb:
it will only come fully around 360 degrees once a Japanese player plays for the SE! :lol: On another note, wasn't there a white guy who used to play for Cameroon?
The weak or the strong,
who got it going on
You're dead wrong

B!GGESTMAN wrote:
Nzeamaka wrote:i saw that too. the whole world finally coming around. :thumb: :thumb:
it will only come fully around 360 degrees once a Japanese player plays for the SE! :lol: On another note, wasn't there a white guy who used to play for Cameroon?
But our nationalist brigade don't even want foreign born Nigerians to play for SE.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

Let's start with Lebanese who form a good proportion of the country, then Italians :D

I think a lot of you will be pleasantly surprised that Nigerians generally would not care who plays for the country as long as they are true to the GWG

akamoke wrote:Let's start with Lebanese who form a good proportion of the country, then Italians :D

I think a lot of you will be pleasantly surprised that Nigerians generally would not care who plays for the country as long as they are true to the GWG
Abeg how many time Lebanon don win anything? even war how much more soccer

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

Turkey hasn't won anything but they are quite prominent in German Soccer
soothsayer

Post by soothsayer »

Any pictures of this black japanese ???
ogasir

Post by ogasir »

soothsayer wrote:Any pictures of this black japanese ???
How about you just google his name
IN SUPER EAGLES WE TRUST
soothsayer

Post by soothsayer »

akamoke wrote:Let's start with Lebanese who form a good proportion of the country, then Italians :D

Are there a lot of Italians in Nigeria ?????
Wonder what the second largest non black minority is in Nigeria, after Lebanese ?

So what is your point.

Aareonakakanfo

Post by Aareonakakanfo »

ogasir wrote:
soothsayer wrote:Any pictures of this black japanese ???
How about you just google his name
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Kai, wicked..... :lol:

You guys will be shocked to know that there are a lot of black Asians around,so I am not shocked at all

Aareonakakanfo

Post by Aareonakakanfo »

He is overraged!! :twisted: :lol:

The boy is of mixed black and Asian parentage. Just like Madam Kofo.

Aareonakakanfo

Post by Aareonakakanfo »

greg wrote:He is overraged!! :twisted: :lol:
I guess he must be..... :tic:
otite

Post by otite »

This Kid is a Pioneer, He deserves respect.
nzeogwu

Post by nzeogwu »

Sad that this is even a discussion. My nephews are black Nigerians/Japanese. There are black Asian, particularly Filipino, Chinese, Japanese and Indians. Prior to any race mixing. Try google or study history.

nzeogwu wrote:Sad that this is even a discussion. My nephews are black Nigerians/Japanese. There are black Asian, particularly Filipino, Chinese, Japanese and Indians. Prior to any race mixing. Try google or study history.
Tks.
Some herein either never been anywhere but 'home' and thus not exposed, and are
too lazy minded to engage in cyber curiosity. For sure, this goalie is not the first 'black' to play
for Japan.

chendosplastic

Post by chendosplastic »

B!GGESTMAN wrote:
Nwokem aa sef. :lol: :lol:
"The history book on the shelf is always repeating itself" - ABBA.
"Facts, Logic, truth is the way....stop ranting via emotions; seeing things through the prism of ethnicity is comfortable but ultimately a road to perdition." - airwolex.

Lolly wrote:
B!GGESTMAN wrote:
But our nationalist brigade don't even want foreign born Nigerians to play for SE.
Which one now??? The guy is half Japanese, plenty of folk who are half Nigerian have played for Nigeria from Tunji Banjo to Osaze. and I doubt Nigerians would have a problem with a fully non-indigenous Naija guy playing for the country.

If he can tap and he has real links to Naija then no wahala as long as we don't go around giving people "Irish Caps"