THE DEAN LAFFING THREAD

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :mrgreen:

Hmm...Jose Mourinho is supposed to be learning from him thru phone calls so it means Jose must have taken too much of his time for him to prepare for gunners or is it cos ASUU is on strike that the Dean of the Department of Dortmund is off form today

There must surely be an explanation for this
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe
Re: THE DEAN LAFFING THREAD

How do you laugh in Dortmund?

If by Dean you mean dortmund, :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: .
The Notorious B!GGESTMAN

Post by The Notorious B!GGESTMAN »

The weak or the strong,
who got it going on
You're dead wrong

:laugh: :lol: :lol: :lol: ............ :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

anointed wrote::

he does NOT zee ze funny zide

anointed wrote::

he does NOT zee ze funny zide

:lol: klopp is crazy oh

kolinzo wrote:How do you laugh in Dortmund?
Like these but no try am o. I dey fear for your jaws bro.

For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

anointed wrote:
kolinzo wrote:How do you laugh in Dortmund?
Like these

Oh

I dont know why you laugh at some one who know Wenger is bis boss.
Waiting for a laughing thread when Jose the coward beat Klopp the Dean

Magnificent Coach and Man...

"My friends - "We need to really reassess the way we trash our national team, derogate some players and disrespect the people that run our football. Let the brand new Super Eagles become our new Brand of national pride.. The unifying identity for all.. Bar none!" - CE's The Great Seloweizer (6/24/13)

kajifu wrote:I dont know why you laugh at some one who know Wenger is bis boss.
What do they call you? Forum joke or kajifufu, I'm lost for words at the moment. I even saw Jose's 27 missed calls on my phone. I didnt pick his calls cos dont know what to teach him again

So all I'm gonna say to you is ...

... But Wenger is Jose's favorite biatch. He taps that arse whenever & wherever he wants. Be it the bridge, emirates or Wembley. E no matter. He flogs Wenger for fun. If u no know, you bera ask somebody. :agree:
EagleGunner

Post by EagleGunner »

... But Wenger is Jose's favorite biatch. He taps that arse whenever & wherever he wants. Be it the bridge, emirates or Wembley. E no matter. He flogs Wenger for fun. If u no know, you bera ask somebody. :agree:
Okay we shall take note of this.

Super Eagles Apparel Storefront

http://bit.ly/2KAOOse
EagleGunner

Post by EagleGunner »

Cally wrote:Magnificent Coach and Man...
I quite agree with you, i wouldn't mind him as successor to Wenger in the future. :agree:

Super Eagles Apparel Storefront

http://bit.ly/2KAOOse

December na far we go see

anointed wrote:
What do they call you? Forum joke or kajifufu, I'm lost for words at the moment. I even saw Jose's 27 missed calls on my phone. I didnt pick his calls cos dont know what to teach him again

So all I'm gonna say to you is ...
STFU airhead anointed.When fans with better coaches dey talk you with your moi moi Moyes should STFU
DAgrin

Post by DAgrin »

One one very lucky win and PL a$$likers are having multiple orgasms.. you are all quite easy to impress..
We were the better team offensively ..credits for Arsenals very disciplined defensive work...but will be back and have the last laugh..
"The secret of life is to have no fear." - Fela Kuti

Naija 4 life!

zee never enter?

maceo4 wrote:zee never enter?
:lol: :lol: :lol: PhariZee still dey study replay of the match

emekonia

Post by emekonia »

DAgrin wrote:One one very lucky win and PL a$$likers are having multiple orgasms.. you are all quite easy to impress..
We were the better team offensively ..credits for Arsenals very disciplined defensive work...but will be back and have the last laugh..
U guys were lucky at Emirates as well... :idea:

DAgrin, how's DAfrown? Nonsense, auchtung surrender, loud mouth...Klopp appears to be on the verge of surrendering his Champions League slot for this season. With Beloved all but qualified, a weakened side vs Napoli, should do the trick.