Man United 'fan' officially switches support

CIC, you are hereby granted permission to engage :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Last edited by platinum on Tue Dec 10, 2013 3:37 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Re: United 'fan' officially switches support

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: pamela cousin

the only shocker is that it took this long.. Omg this video is too funny, the bobo swear for bible, give handshake sef kai
Last edited by metalalloy on Tue Dec 10, 2013 3:30 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Re: United 'fan' officially switches support

kalamashaka
Re: Man United 'fan' officially switches support

Post by kalamashaka »

Ugandans... :oops: :oops: :oops:

can someone confirm whether or not this is kabalega
"How many white men went in the party that destroyed Abame?"
Gooner1

Post by Gooner1 »

So this is what Skylolo looks like :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
“If this year, you cannot compete with Spurs, with all the respect I have for them, and Leicester, then change your sport. I’m sorry.” Emmanuel Petit

"I didn't buy Arsenal stake to win trophies" Kroneke

kalamashaka wrote:Ugandans... :oops: :oops: :oops:

I wondered what land he was from. Hilarious :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
elerineye

Post by elerineye »

...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12

...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman
The Notorious B!GGESTMAN

Post by The Notorious B!GGESTMAN »

Glory hunter! :roll:
The weak or the strong,
who got it going on
You're dead wrong

There are plenty like him here.

Agghh by february the clown would be looking for his ManU jersey...

Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

oloye wrote:Agghh by february the clown would be looking for his ManU jersey...
Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

I'd like to see another youtube video of the same guy in May :bump: :bump:

cic old boy wrote:There are plenty like him here.
Yeah right there at the figment of your imaginations

There are already few of us here so how many are we talking about exactly

akamoke wrote:
cic old boy wrote:There are plenty like him here.
Yeah right there at the figment of your imaginations

Dodo (a United fan) stopped posting 2-3 years ago when our decline begun

cic's point has been made

oloye wrote:Agghh by february the clown would be looking for his ManU jersey...
Why you dey wish us thisbad luck?It's really unfair

Lager-back wrote:I'd like to see another youtube video of the same guy in May :bump: :bump:
At that point, that grass may be littered with the jerseys of liverpool, Man city, Everton and Southampton :lol:

kalamashaka wrote:Ugandans... :oops: :oops: :oops:

I wondered what land he was from. Hilarious :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
...Africa, sub saharan Africa. At least this action is better (funny) than the one who killed himself.

Africans sef :sad:
Skylolo

Post by Skylolo »

To God be the glory

That is an old video of Paj switching allegiance from Man Utd to Assanal :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse:

akamoke wrote:Yeah right there at the figment of your imaginations

Guilty conscience don dey worry you! Do you want the numbers that have openly declared a change in allegiance like the clown in the vid, or the ones that have quietly done so?

cic old boy wrote:Do you want the numbers that have openly declared a change in allegiance like the clown in the vid, or the ones that have quietly done so?
both please.

tfco wrote:both please.
Guiltiness, rest on their conscience, oh yeah!

Do you want those that switched from Manure to the Arse or those that changed from any club to another?

tfco wrote:both please.
Guiltiness, rest on their conscience, oh yeah!

Do you want those that switched from Manure to the Arse or those that changed from any club to another?
please, just write both

lemme help you get started:
paj switched from arse to chelsea
okokobio whatever switched from arse to chelsea to real
spastic switched from no club to city

now you continue.