CAM Vs ALG(1-1) Full Time

hestonap

Post by hestonap »

1-1 game don finish
God bless and keep Nigeria and make his face shine on her undeserving as she may be.
Stopyra10

Post by Stopyra10 »

Algeria don show cameroons weakness!!!!
Okocha who now positions himself on the right hand side...watchout.. Okocha..Okocha..Still Okocha!!! what a run by JAYJAY!!
somebody

Post by somebody »

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha, sodomitable gayz settle for a draw
Why do we struggle to live when we are still going to die anyway?

Is Cameroun going to underdress inorder to perform the customary shirt exchange :mrgreen:.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Well that really sucks
Okochadman2Nas

Post by Okochadman2Nas »

good game
Ijapa

Post by Ijapa »

Stopyra10, That was a good match - cameroun were clearly superior but their finishing was poor.

We will teach hem how to do it on wednesday.

Wot sez u?
You future depends on your dreams: so go to sleep

This refree no play all the extra time, but I am happy Algeria got a draw today. This group go tight no be small.
Oba

Post by Oba »

Omey, on behalf of all Nigerians, I wish to send you my deepest sympathy for this incredible start to Cameroun's campaign. I believe I speak for all when I say pele!!!
somebody

Post by somebody »

Mido will take that Cam defense to the cleaners

I dont see how that Cam defense will contain Ndlovu or Mido. Guyz the downfall of Cameroon is nigh
Why do we struggle to live when we are still going to die anyway?
Ijapa

Post by Ijapa »

Who do Cameroon play next?
Oba

Post by Oba »

BUt you guys, what happens if Cameroun comes second in this group? It looks like anything can happen or they may not even qualify.
Ijapa

Post by Ijapa »

Instead on concentrating on their finnishing they are concentrating on promoting Jerseys.

See how stupid they looked. What was the benefit of the Jersey sef?
Cristao

Post by Cristao »

i think the pressure and it being the first game told on the Camerounian players. Also the Algerian coach has obviously studied the Indomitable Lions.We shud pray eagles dont mess up against the lions ...

[color=brown]Cristao[/color] wrote:north african teams are looking good .. perhaps nigeria should be very careful
You are absolutely right. We have to be extremely careful playing Morocco cos they seem to be getting back to form.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Could this be a setup for a Nig v Camroun Q-final?
Ijapa

Post by Ijapa »

Cristao wrote:i think the pressure and it being the first game told on the Camerounian players. Also the Algerian coach has obviously studied the Indomitable Lions.We shud pray eagles dont mess up against the lions ...
Cameroonians have got it all to do now - Egypt is a lot better than Algeria. Cameroon needed to win this match.

Cameroon will still qualify.

The Algerians were celebrating like they had won the whole shabang; don't be surprised if they lose to Egypt and Zimbabwe. Such is their lot.

Cameroon let this one slip but I must say they are a very good team.

Eagle Winged

Post by Eagle Winged »

nanijoe wrote:Could this be a setup for a Nig v Camroun Q-final?
Nigerians are funny people. Cameroon draw 1-1, we havent even played yet and its "Could this be a setup for a Nigeria vs Cameroon quarter final?". Ludicrous.
Last edited by Eagle Winged on Sun Jan 25, 2004 9:06 pm, edited 1 time in total.
hestonap

Post by hestonap »

horrible defending...Eto should be shot,,,,worse than a waste pipe, at least a pipe gets the job done,id say he is actually the content the pipe removes rather than the conduit
God bless and keep Nigeria and make his face shine on her undeserving as she may be.

Ijapa wrote:
Cristao wrote:i think the pressure and it being the first game told on the Camerounian players. Also the Algerian coach has obviously studied the Indomitable Lions.We shud pray eagles dont mess up against the lions ...
Cameroonians have got it all to do now - Egypt is a lot better than Algeria. Cameroon needed to win this match.
They didn't need to win it...but they should've won it.

Sampo

Post by Sampo »

FT: 1-1.

Algeria did enough. More expected of the Champions.
Eto'o had a great first half, then fizzled away - guilty for this draw when Cemeroon could have been sailing home. Geremi worked hard as usual. Things didn't work out well for Idrissou, who was wasteful on the left. Tight midfield for them as expected. Mboma came to the rescue of the Cats with a timely header off some good work from the right wing. Algeria forced a rather deserved equaliser and hanged on to a famous, valuable draw. Must be a relief for the Desert Warriors, as they face more familiar opponents in the Pharaohs and the minnows of the group, Zimbabwe.

No fewer than 3 Cameroonians got booked. They need to cut down on the rugby! :)
S a m p o
Fly, Eagles! Fly!!!