CAM Vs ALG(1-1) Full Time

Ijapa

Post by Ijapa »

omey2k4 wrote:Cameroon will still qualify.
Hey! you!! go and play with ur dildo
You future depends on your dreams: so go to sleep
rogo2k1

Post by rogo2k1 »

Cameroon's weakness all along, even in the Confed. Cup, was that they find it so difficult to score.
Apart from Mboma, tell me one Cameroon striker who scores reliably, on a regular basis? Et'oo squanders too many chances.
If you can't score, you go home!!!!!!!
Hope Zimbabwe does'nt shock you in your next game, peeps!!!!
Egunje

Post by Egunje »

nanijoe wrote:Could this be a setup for a Nig v Camroun Q-final?

When SE never kick the ball yet.
somebody

Post by somebody »

Cam is going nowhere if they dont raise their game
Why do we struggle to live when we are still going to die anyway?

Ijapa wrote:
omey2k4 wrote:Cameroon will still qualify.
Hey! you!! go and play with ur dildo
No homos needed on this board Homo.

somebody

Post by somebody »

Ndlovu will take Song to the cleaner, that one is for sure
Why do we struggle to live when we are still going to die anyway?

rogo2k1 wrote:Cameroon's weakness all along, even in the Confed. Cup, was that they find it so difficult to score.
Apart from Mboma, tell me one Cameroon striker who scores reliably, on a regular basis? Et'oo squanders too many chances.
Dude traditionally, Cameroon have never been a high scoring team. They have the most 1-nil victories than any other team I know.

somebody wrote:Ndlovu will take Song to the cleaner, that one is for sure
I hope U will present after watching our game because UR here rejoicng over a Cameroon draw.But song has been a wastepipe of late and i stressed this when he started his boasting.

mister dolly

Post by mister dolly »

Cameroon looked very average and overhyped... :mrgreen:
cybersoccerfan

Post by cybersoccerfan »

We have some interesting results so far.
Hope the standard only gets better.
shaq

Post by shaq »

15 threads on this topic alone...
Did many of you guys watch this match at all?
shaq

Post by shaq »

Kaii, see as Cameroun game alone consumed 15 threads and God knows how many replies/views.

I can imagine how many threads we would see for naija game.
But kaii, bad belle plenty against Cameroun oo... :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Thanks to you, shaq, this thread increased by your 2 useless contributions :mrgreen:.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

cybersoccerfan

Post by cybersoccerfan »

Might not necessarily be bad belle, afterall they are the defending champs and undoubtedly one of the best on the continent.
Kneedeep

Post by Kneedeep »

Sampo wrote:FT: 1-1.

Algeria did enough. More expected of the Champions.
Eto'o had a great first half, then fizzled away - guilty for this draw when Cemeroon could have been sailing home. Geremi worked hard as usual. Things didn't work out well for Idrissou, who was wasteful on the left. Tight midfield for them as expected. Mboma came to the rescue of the Cats with a timely header off some good work from the right wing. Algeria forced a rather deserved equaliser and hanged on to a famous, valuable draw. Must be a relief for the Desert Warriors, as they face more familiar opponents in the Pharaohs and the minnows of the group, Zimbabwe.

No fewer than 3 Cameroonians got booked. They need to cut down on the rugby! :)
mr Dolly wrote:Cameroon looked very average and overhyped...
ditto

shaq wrote:Kaii, see as Cameroun game alone consumed 15 threads and God knows how many replies/views.

I can imagine how many threads we would see for naija game.
But kaii, bad belle plenty against Cameroun oo... :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
My tuesday no go easy.
bigtruth

Post by bigtruth »

I think they played well, they will beat any team that tries to play with them, that is what worries me, the reason they drew today is that the Algerians defended well and did not have anything to offer upfront, they were simply playing for draw with the hope of nicking one, Nigeria will definately not play a defensive game, that is why it will be a diffrent result when we play them.
It Is Well.

Eto'o go blame ankle

Post by shaq »

Its a Goal wrote:Thanks to you, shaq, this thread increased by your 2 useless contributions :mrgreen:.
Right, and one more from you. :) :roll:
eru.bugzy

Post by eru.bugzy »

See as Cameroon no fit beat Algeria today o! Dis nation's cup no get basket teams...every one dey fight hard, sha. I hope sey Eagus to rise to the challenge. If sey Eagus win thia group and Cameroon come second, that 1/4 final go give man small heart-attack o, as I no sure if we fit demolish Cameroon. I tink sey we gewt small inferiority complex when we enter field against dem. Maybe Egypt and Algeria go qualify from dat group. Our boys no dey fear North Africans at all!!

rogo2k1 wrote:Cameroon's weakness all along, even in the Confed. Cup, was that they find it so difficult to score.
Dude traditionally, Cameroon have never been a high scoring team. They have the most 1-nil victories than any other team I know.
Well winning 1-0 might not work in this tournament.
Eagle Winged

Post by Eagle Winged »

Robbynice, what are you talking about? Winning 1-0 will work in every tournament. A win is a win.
PaJimoh

Post by PaJimoh »

This could be bad news for SE. We might meet before the final, if we win our group and Cameroon come second in theirs