Utaka and Osaze don hang!

Omoga
Utaka and Osaze don hang!

Post by Omoga »

lille-lens 0-1 game live on eurosport, osaze also playing
Last edited by Omoga on Sat Feb 12, 2005 10:30 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Immortal Technique will destroy your religion you stupid *Nice Lady*/ You're faker than blue-eyed crackers nailed to a crucifix/

when it rains, it pours.

na cup game be dis?

Post by Omoga »

Lille-lens 3-2 Osaze with a nice header.
Immortal Technique will destroy your religion you stupid *Nice Lady*/ You're faker than blue-eyed crackers nailed to a crucifix/
Omoga

Post by Omoga »

FT' Lille [3 - 2] Lens

16' [0 - 1] J. Utaka

58' [1 - 1] P. Brunel (pen.)

68' [2 - 1] M. Bodmer

85' [2 - 2] D. Cousin

88' [3 - 2] P. Odemwingie
Sampo

Post by Sampo »

Good boys! 8)

Sorry, Torpedo, that some had to lose :(
S a m p o
Fly, Eagles! Fly!!!
jpek33

Post by jpek33 »

you can see some highlights here :

mms://62.23.3.2/infosport/

this is a french all sports news channel

Enjoy

:wink:
Sampo

Post by Sampo »

jpek33 wrote:you can see some highlights here :

Enjoy

"Vous n'avez pas été reconu.
Merci de vous authentifier"

Nada!

But hey, why you no tell us say the dem dey require boarding pass. All this Greek because of 50-second clips you called highlights!? :o :evil: :twisted: Next thread, jare...
S a m p o
Fly, Eagles! Fly!!!
jpek33

Post by jpek33 »

Sampo wrote:
jpek33 wrote:you can see some highlights here :

Enjoy

"Vous n'avez pas été reconu.
Merci de vous authentifier"

Nada!

But hey, why you no tell us say the dem dey require boarding pass. All this Greek because of 50-second clips you called highlights!? :o :evil: :twisted: Next thread, jare...
the thing is working chez moi...no password, no nothing, inWindows Media Player!!!!!

Two players of sheer class! There is still some doubt, however, as to whether Osaze can take over JJs role as the new playmaker for the team.

I for one, would like to see him do that. Does he have the sublime skills for it though?
mastermind

Post by mastermind »

Ayo Akinfe wrote:Two players of sheer class! There is still some doubt, however, as to whether Osaze can take over JJs role as the new playmaker for the team.

I for one, would like to see him do that. Does he have the sublime skills for it though?
Ododo is gonna be the next Okocha, Osaze can be on the bench for Obodo incase of injury.
kongi the emir

Post by kongi the emir »

mastermind wrote:
Ayo Akinfe wrote:Two players of sheer class! There is still some doubt, however, as to whether Osaze can take over JJs role as the new playmaker for the team.

Ododo is gonna be the next Okocha, Osaze can be on the bench for Obodo incase of injury.[/quote]

He cant even do it at fiorentina let alone naija.

OBODO IS NOT THE NEXT OKOCHA............. If he is unable to stamp his authority at fiorentina where they meet almost everyday, how can he do it for the eagles who meet once every 6months
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

juventuss wrote:OBODO IS NOT THE NEXT OKOCHA............. If he is unable to stamp his authority at fiorentina where they meet almost everyday, how can he do it for the eagles who meet once every 6months
Many Nigerian players never stamped their authority at their clubs in the past. Did Sunday Oliseh stamp his authority at Cologne, Juventus, Ajax or Borrussia Dortmund?

Congrats to the boys, dem do well