Is the NDL season officially over?

Re: Is the NDL season officially over?

Vincent. wrote:
tfco wrote:Real Madrid (7-3) Sevilla

with their chances of winning the NDL now at 0%, they are going for individual honours...pinchinchi or whatever dem dey call am. C Ron with ANOTHER hat-trick
Meanwhile, Real Madrid is in the final of the CL (I hope they lose to Atletico) and Sevilla is on the semi-final of the Europa League...
Yup and Valencia too

tfco wrote:do not confuse NDL with UCL
But the league was over in October, no?

tfco wrote:do not confuse NDL with UCL
But the league was over in October, no?
Yup and our resident vertically challenged EPL groupie said Barca would win it in 4 weeks. 0ver 34 wkd and our resident prognosticator's comments are yet to come true

Wonder if the vertical deficiency has affected the brain

Messi is off form so the others have caught up.

One man league

wow, one year of the duopoly being thrown aside and suddenly you guys are throwing hissy fits

If Messi was inform as you say, Barca would have won the ECL.
tfco wrote:Messi is off form so the others have caught up.

One man league

wow, one year of the duopoly being thrown aside and suddenly you guys are throwing hissy fits

One man league

But the league was over in October and I thought Fake Ron was the best thing since sliced kenkey.

One man league

But the league was over in October and I thought Fake Ron was the best thing since sliced kenkey.
]
he's still fake Ronaldo in your books, after spanking your team senseless lately :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

tfco wrote:he's still fake Ronaldo in your books, after spanking your team senseless lately :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
'I was manager for the first time in 2000 but, before that, I was assistant in big clubs and with big managers and coaching the best players in the world, so I was 30 and I was coaching Ronaldo, not this one [Cristiano], the real one, the Brazilian Ronaldo,' Mourinho said.
Fake or real, was the league over in October or not??

tfco wrote:he's still fake Ronaldo in your books, after spanking your team senseless lately :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
'I was manager for the first time in 2000 but, before that, I was assistant in big clubs and with big managers and coaching the best players in the world, so I was 30 and I was coaching Ronaldo, not this one [Cristiano], the real one, the Brazilian Ronaldo,' Mourinho said.

quoting JM when it suits you....lmao

tfco wrote: quoting JM when it suits you....lmao
Do you prefer I quote Moi-Moyes, whose season was over in October?

:clap: :clap:
2 team league?

Not anymore. Now it's a 3 team league.

2012/13 THE DUOPOLY IS THREATENED. 9 POINT GAP
Barca 100
Real 85
====
Atletico 76
Sociedad 66

2011/12 THE DUOPOLY IS TIGHTENED. 30 POINTS BETWEEN 2ND/3RD
RM 100
Barca 91
====
Valencia 61
Malaga 58

2010/11 THE DUOPOLY IS THREATENED. ONLY 21 POINTS BETWEEN 2ND & 3RD
Barca 96
RM 92
=====
Valencia 71
Villareal 62

2009/10 25 POINTS SEPARATE 2ND AND 3RD. THE DUOPOLY BEGINS
Barca 99
RM 96
=====
Valencia 71
Sevilla 63

2008/09 THE LAST TIME THE LEAGUE WAS A BIT CLOSE
Barca 87
RM 78
=====
Sevilla 70
Atletico 67

Thicko, this is all well and good. But was the season officially over in October?

Spanish clubs dominating Europa cup and European Champions league..

The league was over in October, but Barca drew 2-2 at home yesterday to Getafe and league leaders Atleti lost 2-0 today away to Levante.

cic old boy wrote:The league was over in October, but Barca drew 2-2 at home yesterday to Getafe and league leaders Atleti lost 2-0 today away to Levante.
keep listing the SHOCK results as thread starter himself

cic old boy wrote:The league was over in October, but Barca drew 2-2 at home yesterday to Getafe and league leaders Atleti lost 2-0 today away to Levante.
their 4th league loss..no-competition

Italy league leaders: 2 losses...ditto

Germany: i won't bother looking

The other leagues are just NOT COMPETITIVE.

tfco wrote:keep listing the SHOCK results as thread starter himself
The shock is that you are not embarrassed by your own stupidity.

tfco wrote:keep listing the SHOCK results as thread starter himself
The shock is that you are not embarrassed by your own stupidity.
the shock is Atletico lost

wowwww..4th loss of the season.

tfco wrote:the shock is Atletico lost

Atleti "shocked" Chelski too.

tfco wrote:the shock is Atletico lost

Atleti "shocked" Chelski too.
yes, in the Prem

:roll:

tfco wrote: yes, in the Prem

Atleti outclassed Chelski and lost to Levante. There's a message there for those that are not thick.

tfco wrote: yes, in the Prem

Atleti outclassed Chelski and lost to Levante. There's a message there for those that are not thick.
well duh, AN1 and Chelsea did the same to your Bartha 2 seasons ago