Be silent! The Lions are training

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

The Goddess
Be silent! The Lions are training

Post by The Goddess »

Last edited by The Goddess on Thu May 22, 2014 11:20 pm, edited 2 times in total.
The Goddess
Re: Be silent! The Lions are training

Post by The Goddess »

The Goddess

Post by The Goddess »

The Goddess

Post by The Goddess »

Last edited by The Goddess on Thu May 22, 2014 11:11 pm, edited 1 time in total.
The Goddess

Post by The Goddess »

8-)

Wow training on grass :thumbs:

When will African start using theit own country man as coach.Just hate to see Oyibo coming to collect pay check.
Where is Eto'o and Ekotto?

Who is the white guy?
Ebyboy

Post by Ebyboy »

We need to be silent so we can hear them meow?
'Cos real Lions would roar above any noise.....

For many years upon this spot
You heard the sound of a merry bell
Those who were rash and those who were not
Lost and made a spot of cash
He who gave the game away
May he Brynn in hell and rue the day

Bryne V. Deane [1937]

Can you reduce the pictures?

It's hard to be quiet when you're rolling on the floor laughing. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

I mean is this not the pinafore wearing cats, sorry, Lions? :tic:

Pajimoh that was a good one
Metho scorpion

Post by Metho scorpion »

Ebyboy wrote:We need to be silent so we can hear them meow?
...deng...wickedness boku for cyber...

Did not realize how huge Aboubakar is!
Only two things in life are certain - death and taxes. But there is one other unpleasant certainty: criticism. No one escapes it entirely and often our careers, our emotional stability, even our happiness depends on how we react to it."By Benjamin Franklin"
The Goddess

Post by The Goddess »

No, be quiet so that you wouldnt draw attention to yourself and be eaten up. :wink:
The Goddess

Post by The Goddess »

airwolex wrote:Can you reduce the pictures?
No 8-)
The Goddess

Post by The Goddess »

maceo4 wrote:Who is the white guy?
Finke(u) the Bamileke boy. 8-)
Ebyboy

Post by Ebyboy »

The Goddess wrote:
No, be quiet so that you wouldnt draw attention to yourself and be eaten up. :wink:
Iz dat so? Methinks I'll take my chances with these "trainee Lions".......
Ain't nuffink like snuffing d veri laife outta some likkle wannabe lions at
some premature pow wow......

For many years upon this spot
You heard the sound of a merry bell
Those who were rash and those who were not
Lost and made a spot of cash
He who gave the game away
May he Brynn in hell and rue the day

Bryne V. Deane [1937]

Why is every team already training a week before Nigeria ?

Be careful. Buffaloes dey those forests. :biggrin:

Chimurenga Rebel

Post by Chimurenga Rebel »

All those great former Indomitable lions and not one of them is fit to coach the current ILS?

I hate seeing African teams with white managers/coaches :boo: :boo: :boo:
"Just call me the Chimurenga Man. A guerilla. Soldier of peace.Man of the people. I write love poems with the barrel of my gun. For Africa always." - Japheth Ncube
cyrilndo

Post by cyrilndo »

Remain silent, the lions are taining. Once a lion forever a lion.

" The best way to have a fair judgement on anything is to imagine yourself sitting somewhere in space watching planet earth with the beings that inhabit it, especially those who call themselves homo sapiens. You have no nationality or tribe, you are not a fan of Arsenal, Barca, Inter Milan, Manchester United etc. You won't see a booty or huge boobs if they walk pass you. Money is like tissue to you. what is your opinion? "

This post has been made by camex whom I have ignored.
The Goddess

Post by The Goddess »

Gudo wrote:All those great former Indomitable lions and not one of them is fit to coach the current ILS?

I hate seeing African teams with white managers/coaches :boo: :boo: :boo:
You´re racist :mrgreen: