Algeria 1 Belgium 2 [FT]

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

ElHadary
Suspended Member
Algeria 1 Belgium 2 [FT]

Post by ElHadary »

North African brothers...

Let's do this!

Last edited by ElHadary on Tue Jun 17, 2014 7:10 pm, edited 1 time in total.
opine
Re: Algeria 0 Belgium 0

Post by opine »

C'mon Algeria!!!
Tbite wrote: Yes we have deadweights in our team like Babatunde, Agbim and Rueben, but they are OUR deadweights! Our wastepipes! We must love them...respect them! If we do not love our junks....who will? Who?

Algeria will get beat silly in this game

Go Algeria!

3-0 to Belgium.
Coeur-d'Ivoire

Post by Coeur-d'Ivoire »

Elhadary, the match thread does not look like a match thread!!!!! you could have done better :boo:

more importantly

ALLEZ LES FENNECS :clap:
FREE TFCO NOW !!!!! - CAMPAIGN FOR TFCO'S EMANCIPATION (CTE)
Mouvement International de la Defense des Gnomes et pour l'Emancipation de Tfco (M.I.D.G.E.T)

Have you visited The Village Hall this week?
Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

Bigpokey24 wrote:Algeria will get beat silly in this game
it's going to be a norm this world cup.
Cameroon vs Croatia tomorrow :oops: :oops:

Allez les Fenecs!

Come on Algeria!!! You can absolutely get something from this game!

Lager-back wrote:
Bigpokey24 wrote:Algeria will get beat silly in this game
it's going to be a norm this world cup.
Cameroon vs Croatia tomorrow :oops: :oops:

I'll be VERY surprised if they get beat silly. They were the most coordinated of all the African sides in the warmups. If they win this, it'll be no surprise at all.Belgium are faves but sleep on Algeria to your own peril.

E be like say its officially true say only one African country go advance for knockout stage.
I hope Algeria beat this Belgium and shut down that yeye boy Hazard.
Come on africa
Eaglemaniac

Post by Eaglemaniac »

Algeria with a good start

Long Live King Obi!!

Let's go Algeria!!!

Algeria is the most complete African team this WC!!

So far CONCACAF has sent in two refs to the WC.

kalamashaka

Post by kalamashaka »

phew...just getting in almost missed this! Come on Algeria!!
"How many white men went in the party that destroyed Abame?"

Ekoku can be a negative nellie though...wow.

kolinzo wrote:Algeria is the most complete African team this WC!!
Mazi just for the 10 minutes you have watch them and they are the most complete team?
I hope they beat this over hype Belgium
Dr. Sabinus Okoro Phd

Post by Dr. Sabinus Okoro Phd »

I am hoping Algeria is the knight in shining armor for CAF otherwise it would be a totally disgraceful outing.
An ignorant mind abhors knowledge.

platinum wrote:Ekoku can be a negative nellie though...wow.
Waiti e talk bros?

Algeria, just pretend you are playing Tunisia... :taunt:

Isn't Belgium one of the countries being touted to win this cup?

kolinzo wrote:Algeria is the most complete African team this WC!!
Mazi just for the 10 minutes you have watch them and they are the most complete team?
I hope they beat this over hype Belgium
No. I said this yesterday even before the ball was kicked!