Be silent! The Lions are training

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

Re: Be silent! The Lions are training

pajimoh wrote:Image

It's hard to be quiet when you're rolling on the floor laughing. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

I mean is this not the pinafore wearing cats, sorry, Lions? :tic:
Ewoooooo :rotf: :rotf:

The Goddess

Post by The Goddess »

The lions might have started with their wahala. It´s reported they want $250 dollars per player for each game irrespective if they win a game or not.

The Goddess wrote:The lions might have started with their wahala. It´s reported they want $250 dollars per player for each game irrespective if they win a game or not.
$250 only!! let me check my change I am sure I can help out here...

The Goddess wrote:The lions might have started with their wahala. It´s reported they want $250 dollars per player for each game irrespective if they win a game or not.
You sure about that amount?That is a cheap amount,not enough to pay ashawo after exit the competition in one of the beaches in Brazil

I support this notion. Ask me why.
Only two things in life are certain - death and taxes. But there is one other unpleasant certainty: criticism. No one escapes it entirely and often our careers, our emotional stability, even our happiness depends on how we react to it."By Benjamin Franklin"
The Goddess

Post by The Goddess »

AreaDaddy wrote:
$ 250, 000 before playing a game per peron, sorry. There´re the most expensive players. No federation pays their players like this.

The Goddess wrote:
AreaDaddy wrote:
$ 250, 000 before playing a game per peron, sorry. There´re the most expensive players. No federation pays their players like this.
:lol: :lol: :lol: Camerooooooooooon!

Kai... Africa!

I no blame di players sha... dis na di only time they can get the attention of the thieving FA folks... all through qualifiers the players were probably biting dia tongue... and the officials were laughing all di way to bank.

Now, to avoid national embarrassment dem must vomit all di money dem don chop. They can't keep mistreating these players and embezzling money meant for them...

Kudos to General Eto'o Fils... :thumbs: :thumbs:

The Goddess wrote:
AreaDaddy wrote:

Kai... Africa!

I no blame di players sha... dis na di only time they can get the attention of the thieving FA folks... all through qualifiers the players were probably biting dia tongue... and the officials were laughing all di way to bank.

Now, to avoid national embarrassment dem must vomit all di money dem don chop. They can't keep mistreating these players and embezzling money meant for them...

That is the point. The current FA president was supposed to come and take over temporarily and set up elections by March of this year. A lot of Cameroonians including my friend on this site, bonus, called and told me that there is no way in hell this guys would set up elections in a WC year. Those guys already started making trips here and there enjoying tax payers money. Unfortunately for them, Capito Eto'o would not take it laying down. Time to grab some pop corn.
Only two things in life are certain - death and taxes. But there is one other unpleasant certainty: criticism. No one escapes it entirely and often our careers, our emotional stability, even our happiness depends on how we react to it."By Benjamin Franklin"
The Goddess

Post by The Goddess »

The traditional thing before the game against against Paraguay.

Their native doctor dey camp with dem? abi na bamenda g.....

The Goddess wrote:
AreaDaddy wrote:

Kai... Africa!

How much each country make to play at the world cup?
250k is too much but i will like the players get the money than some stupid FA guy

250 K per game is nothing short of a JOKE!
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT

We are silent :biggrin: :biggrin:

fabio wrote:We are silent :biggrin: :biggrin:

still silent....but if I may ask, were they training how to throw elbows and headbutt each other?

pajimoh wrote:Image

It's hard to be quiet when you're rolling on the floor laughing. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

I mean is this not the pinafore wearing cats, sorry, Lions? :tic:
Ewoooooo :rotf: :rotf:

lol

Shhhhhhhh! Be silent, the Lions are snoring :lol:

Ekorian wrote:Shhhhhhhh! Be silent, the Lions are snoring :lol:

this one na wickedness...choi!

lionga

Post by lionga »

Even real lions were embarrassed by them :oops:

lionga

Post by lionga »

easy guys...Eagles havent exactly taken off.

man what a thread :rotf: