Great World Cup Photos thread.

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

Jaidi
Great World Cup Photos thread.

Post by Jaidi »

Add on throughout the tournament.
Jaidi
Re: Great World Cup Photos thread.

Post by Jaidi »

Heliopolis

Post by Heliopolis »

Martens (the Dutch defender) had some interesting moments yesterday...starring down a Spanish player during the corner kick after some pushing and shoving, and starring down the ref after he spray painted his boots :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

I thought I left Japan with it...of course I did cos it's still there.
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

anointed wrote:Image
I thought I left Japan with it...of course I did cos it's still there.
:boo: :boo:

Nagatomo: Danyul son...
Daniel: Miyagi, you'll never get away with this.

IN MEMORY OF TIKI-TAKA (2006 - 2014)

oga99

Post by oga99 »

AreaDaddy wrote:IN MEMORY OF TIKI-TAKA (2006 - 2014)

Countries have figured it out

Cameroon team photo

Jaidi wrote:Image
:thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: Great African dancing from a Latin American team! Just loved it!

"..and so it came to pass that brother took up arms against brother"

opine

Post by opine »

AreaDaddy wrote:"..and so it came to pass that brother took up arms against brother"

nice :clap:
Tbite wrote: Yes we have deadweights in our team like Babatunde, Agbim and Rueben, but they are OUR deadweights! Our wastepipes! We must love them...respect them! If we do not love our junks....who will? Who?

Gyan pummels hummels

Who says African countries don't prepare, Ghana covers all options with Prayer Warriors for every Demographic

Chimurenga Rebel

Post by Chimurenga Rebel »

Jaidi wrote:Image

Add on throughout the tournament.
Torres begging for mercy :rotf: :rotf:
"Just call me the Chimurenga Man. A guerilla. Soldier of peace.Man of the people. I write love poems with the barrel of my gun. For Africa always." - Japheth Ncube

When defeat is utter and complete and the victor is left standing

Godfather

Post by Godfather »

AreaDaddy wrote:Image

Hall of fame!
“Achebe was a writer in whose company the Prison walls fell down.” – Dr. Nelson Mandela.

Godfather wrote:
AreaDaddy wrote:Image

Hall of fame!
...i can only tell 3, kanu CCC, Mathematician the rest no sabi, person don tey old :sneaky: