Dr. Sabinus Okoro Phd wrote:
Wake me up when you qualify for the quarter finals.
Thanks...But I prefer G16 with a strong showing than a semi final with goal post leaking like a basket

I'm sure Brazilians would have gladly settled for a 2-0 second round loss to France or even their arch rivals Argentina if they knew a record-breaking 7-1 SF rape to Germany was coming. Kai!
Which shame is greater, Spain, Italy and England's first round exit, or this?
Choi choi choi!!!!

They would have instructed their keeper not to stop the penalties against Chile..the most honorable path they could have taken in this tournament
Abi o.
Imagine this wahala hit Naija like this? 
It will never happen.........FIFA crooks

or not, 'cos we are INSURED by...............
The MIC

..........Any 'robotic' team like Germany that tries this crap against the MIC's team, will be picking balls from their net after each failed 'wave of attack'.
The only team that tried it in this WC was an Argentine team that has nothing to lose(already qualified).............but they started playing 'cautiously' after picking the ball twice from the back of their net.
This German team that Algeria

TORE their defense to bits

would have been 'goat-peppersoup' for Musa, Emenike,Moses,Osaze with their unpredictable skills and devastating pace

FIFA

stole our WC!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!