Nigeria didn't let in so many goals. Keshi kole baje

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

Nigeria didn't let in so many goals. Keshi kole baje

Sign in if you have revised your hostile view of Keshi.

He can't be as bad as Big Phil as at today :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Re: Nigeria didn't let in so many goals. Keshi kole baje

cchinukw wrote:Sign in if you have revised your hostile view of Keshi.

If not for the Ref................Nigeria would have destroyed this Germany.
Germany could not win Algeria, Ghana, Cameroun!!!!!!!!!!!!!
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

It's the depth of the bench.....
realtrouble

Post by realtrouble »

Nigerian why do you always compare yourself with failure, why not compare yourself with Germany that is winning or do you have low esteem problems

It's the depth of the bench.....
Hulk
Willian[bench]
Oscar
Benard
Gustavo
Maicon
Luiz
Marcello
Ramires[bench]
Dante

Help me. Is that a weak squad? :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
Last edited by cchinukw on Tue Jul 08, 2014 9:47 pm, edited 1 time in total.

realtrouble wrote:Nigerian why do you always compare yourself with failure, why not compare yourself with Germany that is winning or do you have low esteem problems
Brazil is the most successful football nation in history :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

realtrouble wrote:Nigerian why do you always compare yourself with failure, why not compare yourself with Germany that is winning or do you have low esteem problems
THis here is the truth about the state of Keshi's house maids!!

kolinzo wrote:
Opakolinzo, how about Klinsman nyash lickers? :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

kolinzo wrote:
Opakolinzo, how about Klinsman nyash lickers? :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Oh the sweet irony..
Dr. Sabinus Okoro Phd

Post by Dr. Sabinus Okoro Phd »

Wake me up when you qualify for the quarter finals.
An ignorant mind abhors knowledge.

Dr. Sabinus Okoro Phd wrote:

It is not in our hands or better........'legs' :mrgreen: .
The permission is in ..................

his 'hands'

Thanks...But I prefer G16 with a strong showing than a semi final with goal post leaking like a basket :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

I'm sure Brazilians would have gladly settled for a 2-0 second round loss to France or even their arch rivals Argentina if they knew a record-breaking 7-1 SF rape to Germany was coming. Kai!

Which shame is greater, Spain, Italy and England's first round exit, or this?
Choi choi choi!!!! :oops:

As for me and my "haus" we are winners.

I'm sure Brazilians would have gladly settled for a 2-0 second round loss to France or even their arch rivals Argentina if they knew a record-breaking 7-1 SF rape to Germany was coming. Kai!

They would have instructed their keeper not to stop the penalties against Chile..the most honorable path they could have taken in this tournament

Abi o.
Imagine this wahala hit Naija like this? :scared:

Abi o.
Imagine this wahala hit Naija like this? :scared:
It will never happen.........FIFA crooks :curse: or not, 'cos we are INSURED by...............

The MIC :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: ..........Any 'robotic' team like Germany that tries this crap against the MIC's team, will be picking balls from their net after each failed 'wave of attack'.
The only team that tried it in this WC was an Argentine team that has nothing to lose(already qualified).............but they started playing 'cautiously' after picking the ball twice from the back of their net.
This German team that Algeria :shock: :shock: TORE their defense to bits :mrgreen: would have been 'goat-peppersoup' for Musa, Emenike,Moses,Osaze with their unpredictable skills and devastating pace :shock: :shock: .
FIFA :curse: stole our WC!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!