oluwaseye the 1st. wrote:
Oga they stuck with a good coach not a fraudster you are parading and calling a coach. No tactics, vindictive, egomaniac, selfish, arrogant and corrupt cheat. Your country played Scotland Greece USA Iran Bosnia Argentina and France within 7 weeks all we could boast off is a controversial bothering on thievery victory over Bosnia yet we want us to stick with him and he has the temerity to ask for 100 percent pay rise. A coach who ought to be brought in front of a panel to justify why the likes of egwekwe uchebo Reuben sola agbim odunlami babatunde nwofor made the World Cup ahead of worthy players and you are comparing him to a progressive coach.
No mind these fools.
So which player on the German team plays for a reserve team ?
Which German player is a Scottish league reject ?
Does the German coach call up junks and leave out many of their best players ?
How can u compare that clown dumbo named Keshi to Loew.
These cult followers keep getting dumber and dumber.
Like i've always said Ke$hi's corruption is what we deserve as fans
because it is built upon a foundation of gullibility and rank stupidity of fans many of which you find on CE
He tested the waters at the confed cup when he selected about 15/16 viable outfiled players, reserving the other slots for his meal tickets (ezeh,Solomon Kwambe, gambo, francis etc)
But Nigerian fans never questioned him. In fact they hailed him for losing 3-0 to spain.
No one held him to account for his unjustifiable selections and more importantly, his unjustifiable omissions.
If a bank robber breaks in to steal a few 100 grand here and there and the bank manager does not seem to notice or care, the natural progression is to clean out the safe completely. That is what happened at the world cup.
He did not have enough spaces for his junk players so he dropped the likes of Ideye and Ogude to more room for more junk.
Hilariously the penny only dropped on CE when Babatunde was named to world cup squad.
The shock and confusion on this site in the immediate aftermath of the squad release was palpable
I still dig up those threads from time to time just to amuse myself
I find them hilarious because Babatunde is actually the best player out of the junk players keshi has flooded the team with since taking over
Dude is an avergae player yet he is a million miles ahead of Mba, Reuben, Uzoenyi , Uchebo etc
I personally feel Keshi will be punished for his heinous crimes one day.
A great opportunity to make the WC semies was squandered because of his greed and innate corruption
He will get what he deserves in this lifetime or the next. Amen