2014 WORLD CUP FINAL: GERMANY VS ARGENTINA 1-0 (FT) Gotze

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

Re: 2014 WORLD CUP FINAL: GERMANY VS ARGENTINA 0-0 (1st half

Schurrle is a worry.

Men Argentina has this to lose oh..the argentine tactic na helele

My God what a counter and a save

And some clowns on this site said Romero was a bad keeper..this guy has been solid

juventuss wrote:Wow.. Shurlle ... wow. wow wow.. almost 1
Offside Oju opolo

SylverEagles wrote:Argentina have really created the best chances!! They are counter-attacking effectively!
That was what The Netherlands were trying to avoid against Argentina...

It behoves Germany to respect Argentina's counter... 3 times now the final pass has let Messi down...

Cellular wrote:Loving this game...
intriguing match up

Ozil step up for once in your life in a big game ... Haba :curse:

Kaiii if DiMaria was healthy then ......

Germany barely clinging on.

BOATENG.... BALLER
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

Wow...

Boateng as solid as ever!

One of the unsung heroes of the German team.

maceo4 wrote:Momentum seems to be shifting to the Argies mschew
That is football, sometimes you just have to stay long enough to get yiu own chances.
Kpom...........these are things folks like you and MIC :thumbs: knows that clowns on CE will NEVER know!!!!!!!!
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Lord Messi is getting closer and closer

Boateng saves Germany behind
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

Messi was offside

SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Another Argie chance saved off the line!! Chei!! Germany playing with fire o!
Re: 2014 WORLD CUP FINAL: GERMANY VS ARGENTINA

hmmm...this Argentina is for real o

Back to back stuff here
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

This has been the best counter attacks show of the tournament by both teams....

anikulapo wrote:Kaiii if DiMaria was healthy then ......
Or DiMaria healthy?

Mmmmmh!

anikulapo wrote:Kaiii if DiMaria was healthy then ......
You know your football :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Schurrle. Sha, what a clumsy dude :mrgreen: on the other hand, OKPOLO EYES do something now :ohmy: