2014 WORLD CUP FINAL: GERMANY VS ARGENTINA 1-0 (FT) Gotze

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

Re: 2014 WORLD CUP FINAL: GERMANY VS ARGENTINA 0-0 (1st half

Good game... entertaining stuff.

Each team had their moments...

Now to see who is the better tactician...

Why are the BBC panel wearing suits today? Which kin old school behaviour be this :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Rio looks like a Security Guard :biggrin:

Bigpokey24 wrote:Germany by far the better team.
Big Lie.....................100% chance reads 3-2 for Argentina.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Cellular wrote:Argentina no fit defend corners?
How many have they conceded from corners?

Stop clutching at straws! :taunt: :taunt:

zee wrote:My gut feelings tells me that the Argentina wants to draw this 'thing' out while making sure that Messi conserves his energy for taking a tiring German team in the later stage of the 2nd half.
Guys, we have a genius on CE :lol:

AreaDaddy wrote:Why are the BBC panel wearing suits today? Which kin old school behaviour be this :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

It's the G$%&@# World Cup finals!

mate... :D :taunt: :taunt:

this match na fayaaaaaaaa. Feel for the Germans and the injuries to their 2 DMs though. Kramer should not have been allowed to resume playing as it was obvious he was dazed and groggy.

BigTurkey might be suffering from tryptophan intoxication. :taunt:

AreaDaddy wrote:Why are the BBC panel wearing suits today? Which kin old school behaviour be this :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Last edited by Ekorian on Sun Jul 13, 2014 8:50 pm, edited 1 time in total.

and? Do it is unnecessary and they look ridiculous
GREENWHITEGREEN

Post by GREENWHITEGREEN »

Thanks to all the CE members who have made the 2014 WC fun through their mature and civilized contributions to game day threads, telling us why they disagree with other members views as opposed to displaying poor upbringing, mental issues and lack of respect for self by responding with insults.
-Simpli fy -

OR TURKEYLITIS :lol:

442 :D, you dey too gay, haba always chasing cellular. ? Me I dey fear you

GREENWHITEGREEN wrote:Thanks to all the CE members who have made the 2014 WC fun through their mature and civilized contributions to game day threads, telling us why they disagree with other members views as opposed to displaying poor upbringing, mental issues and lack of respect for self by responding with insults.
Go and set up a church pastor :taunt:
Re: 2014 WORLD CUP FINAL: GERMANY VS ARGENTINA 0-0 (HT)

Move Messi inside right and savage Howedes. Gongordo, behind the pace, slow fat sh*t, needs to pull his finger out.

The problem with us allegedly not being able to defend corners is two fold... we give up way too many of them and based on statistics you are bound to give up the goals.

Secondly, we don't have a good corner kicker taker so we don't get to practice against decent corner kick delivery...

It is not lack of coaching... if you give your opponents enough opportunities they WILL convert one.

make that L-tryptophan :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: that explains a WHOLE LOT.

SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

juventuss wrote:As Howedes set up, I was like that is a goal. Should have gone in
You and me both! I already shouted GOAL! Only the see ball bounce back! :shock:

Germany by far, the better team, chances, possession, etc..Argentina dey park bus, with messi , dem dey play counter. Solari just spoke about it

Argentina playing Germany the same way Nigeria played Spain. Chai, the Big...............Boss.
GREENWHITEGREEN

Post by GREENWHITEGREEN »

Thanks to Ohsee, El Hadary and other CE members whose names escape me at this time who made the journey to Brazil and kept us informed with beautiful pictures and non-stop gists. Much love.
-Simpli fy -

AreaDaddy wrote:

and? Do it is unnecessary and they look ridiculous
Dem no dey insai airconditioned studio?

What is more ridiculous na to wear suit for Brazil heat and rain... :D :taunt:

I love scarlet johannson. I want her to have my kids :shyluv: