2014 WORLD CUP FINAL: GERMANY VS ARGENTINA 1-0 (FT) Gotze

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

Re: 2014 WORLD CUP FINAL: GERMANY VS ARGENTINA 1-0 (FT) Gotz

Bigpokey24 wrote:Fifa wan give messi golden ball ole
Who you for dash am to?

Never mind... I jos look up see say na you dey tok... :taunt:

Messi nose long kai

AreaDaddy wrote:
Vincent. wrote:
joplass wrote:Thank you Brazil now let's get ready for Russia.
How can we get ready for Russia when FIFA has banned us? :D
Joplass is from Cameroon, nothing concern him with FIFA ban...although Cameroon have their own problems
Daddy, Nigeria must make it to the next WC. Imagine what that team can do with some serious organization. As of Cameroon I hope they don't make it in Russia for obvious reasons. Don't forget the ILs made it to Brazil by luck. Lost to Togo and a great Cape Verde side.

anikulapo wrote:Who made that selection? TUFIAKWA
Sunday Oliseh and Geral Houllier are all on the committee to chose the Golden Ball winner

juventuss wrote:How is Messi best player of tournament ?

they must have decided before the tournament.

Vincent.

Post by Vincent. »

KB wrote:Messi carried this average Argentina team to the final. He has nothing to be ashamed of.
Chief, sometimes I wonder whether you even watch football matches.
Germany deserved to win, but it is no accurate to say anyone went missing. Both sides gave everything
Eto’o, Ronaldinho, Deco, and Messi are like good caviar, tender pine-nuts, chemical-free sea salt, and the purest of virgin olive oils, said one of the world's greatest chefs, Ferran Adria of El Bulli restaurant, Before Barca went on to wallop Madrid 3-0 at the Bernabeu.

“I believe the target of anything in life should be to do it so well that it becomes an art. Football is like that. When I watch Barcelona, it is art” — Arsène Wenger, August 2009

Robben is the best player in the tournament followed by Rodriguez

Messi, FULLY deserved.

He is the one individual who most singularly defined the tournament...

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Bigpokey24 wrote:Fifa wan give messi golden ball ole
Who you for dash am to?

Never mind... I jos look up see say na you dey tok... :taunt:
I will put James from Columbia ahead of Messi.

Bigpokey24 wrote:Robben is the best player in the tournament followed by Rodriguez
Finally making sense...

Messi has failed, choke star

SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Looks like it! He wasn't even Argentina's best player - A certain Mascherano was their best player.
Vincent.

Post by Vincent. »

He was MVP in 4 or 5 out of seven matches.
Eto’o, Ronaldinho, Deco, and Messi are like good caviar, tender pine-nuts, chemical-free sea salt, and the purest of virgin olive oils, said one of the world's greatest chefs, Ferran Adria of El Bulli restaurant, Before Barca went on to wallop Madrid 3-0 at the Bernabeu.

“I believe the target of anything in life should be to do it so well that it becomes an art. Football is like that. When I watch Barcelona, it is art” — Arsène Wenger, August 2009

txj wrote:Messi, FULLY deserved.

In your blog page right. Football dumbo

Vincent. wrote:
KB wrote:Messi carried this average Argentina team to the final. He has nothing to be ashamed of.
Chief, sometimes I wonder whether you even watch football matches.
Germany deserved to win, but it is no accurate to say anyone went missing. Both sides gave everything
He watches emoticons and cartoons...

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Bigpokey24 wrote:Robben is the best player in the tournament followed by Rodriguez
Yep

By doing what exactly? Having the biggest notoriety? He hasnt scored since the useless FK Yamayama let in...
Last edited by maceo4 on Sun Jul 13, 2014 11:02 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Tell that to James Rodriguez.

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:how is Messi the best player of the tournament? Ojoro ooooo
Cocacola...

And since dem no fit dash am highest goal scorer...

yes he did

you must be on crack

what did Robben do then?

KB

Post by KB »

Who else?
The more widely Christianity was diffused, and the greater the number of people unprepared for it who were brought under its sway, the less it was understood, the more absolutely was its infallibility insisted on, and the less possible it became to understand the true meaning of the doctrine. Leo Tolstoy, 'The Kingdom of God is within you', Chap 3

Bigpokey24 wrote:Messi has failed, choke star
I wouldn't go that far and call it a failure. Disappointment, may be.....
Last edited by Ekorian on Sun Jul 13, 2014 11:02 pm, edited 1 time in total.

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: ok