KELE'S GOOD GOAL AGAINST BMOUTH

skillful
KELE'S GOOD GOAL AGAINST BMOUTH

Post by skillful »

"I first saw David Rocastle play in 1983 for the youth team. I remember coming home excitedly from the match and telling my family, "I've just watched the nearest thing to a Brazilian footballer you are ever likely to see - and he comes from Lewisham." - David Dein on Rocky Rocastle
Re: KELE'S GOOD GOAL AGAINST BMOUTH

:woot: kele is pure World Class, its so plain to SEE.....oliseh berra recognise

...a defender raises arm linesman panic so as to air on the side of caution. Nonsense call.

BTW just watching West Ham game, Moses already with an assist.

How in sam hell is that offside? :roll:

tunde72

Post by tunde72 »

How is that offside i bet if that is the goal needed by ManCity to win or draw the game, hell will have been let lose.
YOU CAN ACHIEVE MORE ON YOUR KNEE THAN SPEAKING.
adeaderije

Post by adeaderije »

Great finish, should definitely get his confidence up.
I no be gentleman at all o

The YeyeMan wrote:How in sam hell is that offside? :roll:

LOL its offisde when the game is 5-1.

achuzia-the-air-raid

Post by achuzia-the-air-raid »

How was that an offside? :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:
Then they said to one another, “We are truly guilty concerning our brother, for we saw the anguish of his soul when he pleaded with us, and we would not hear; therefore this distress has come upon us.” Genesis 42:21

“A doubtful friend is worse than a certain enemy. Let a man be one thing or the other, and we then know how to meet him” (Aesop, 620–564 BC).

Why is nobody talking about bony world class control

That was a clear offside

Rawlings wrote:That was a clear offside
3186 posts of trolling in 3 yrs on this particular moniker. Evidence of how long Ghana blank stars have been barren. You just kukuma abandon GW to come find trouble. Bad bell no good o. How is Baba Onya doing at Chelsea these days? Has he gotten a game after that world class transfer fee? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

The YeyeMan wrote:How in sam hell is that offside? :roll:
LOL its offisde when the game is 5-1.

Saw it live and that's what I thought as well...
The post-game analyists, who discussed disputable calls from other games, did not even bother.

tunde72 wrote:How is that offside i bet if that is the goal needed by ManCity to win or draw the game, hell will have been let lose.
mcal wrote:...a defender raises arm linesman panic so as to air on the side of caution. Nonsense call.
relax gents. ...relax

tunde72 wrote:How is that offside i bet if that is the goal needed by ManCity to win or draw the game, hell will have been let lose.
mcal wrote:...a defender raises arm linesman panic so as to air on the side of caution. Nonsense call.
relax gents. ...relax
skillful

Post by skillful »

relax gents. ...relax
We understand whatever way its put
"I first saw David Rocastle play in 1983 for the youth team. I remember coming home excitedly from the match and telling my family, "I've just watched the nearest thing to a Brazilian footballer you are ever likely to see - and he comes from Lewisham." - David Dein on Rocky Rocastle

relax gents. ...relax
...what took you this long, midgy-err :thumb:

Kelechi is the business. Barring injury, barring being transferred to a team run by Borinho, where he will be converted to goalkeeper or right back, the kid will be a world star.

He is not ready.

We have a non scoring, jambody, wrestling Emenike, who is busy collecting Arab money.

For the boy's sake, I hope he stays away from SE for as long as possible. Infact, he shouldn't honour an invitation until after SE has qualified for the WC in Russia.

Players of such talents are to be handled by great footballing nations and institutionsn not incompetent organizations like the NFF. If kelechi is called up now,he'll be known as a struggling AM that can't run a team in about 45mins after his first game.

Nigeria is not ready for kelechi. Let them continue rebuilding with igboun, abdulahi and ikeme. :thumbs: